The Diary Game | Better Life | 19-July-2023 | By @chahmad12

Asslamaalikum Everyone,

I pray that everyone would have a healthy, happy, and beautiful life thanks to the grace and kindness of Allah, the Almighty. I'm grateful to all the team members, administrators, owners, and moderators that labour day and night to keep this community active and am thrilled to get the chance to post in it for the third time today. Now that I'm able to participate in the diary game, I want to thank you for working so hard to create Steemit's largest community.

png_20230719_215221_0000.png

Designed By Canva Application


DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHwKoMWBRmLojbYwVzV9tQHbQbS38qpoDVF7h1MKDoicCr8iqdBXbBpeXUAhSRs...v2uoYJLLGNKHUduDD6QojicEZMKyFqVqBMZbqeFstcERLXyHRx3F9DTnEwa2aLuKJt3RPuhi1j4YJwfM92kheG2sV3FFD2kYtYaQETCN5Y2txGb7x7NKKhqT3C.png

Morning,

Today, before telling my full day diary, I will tell you that I had to go to Islamabad today as I had an official meeting in Islamabad due to which I and my head both had to go to Islamabad. I woke up early in the morning, offered Fajr prayer, after praying, I started preparing to go to Islamabad. I am ready but I will come to your house shortly because my Boss and I had to go together in the same car so Bose waited for me for some time and I went to him. I went home, I parked my bike at their house, after parking the bike, we started putting the things in the car together, because we had to stay here for two or three days, so after putting the things in the car, we both left at nine in the morning & left for Islamabad.

IMG_20230430_111108.jpg

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHwKoMWBRmLojbYwVzV9tQHbQbS38qpoDVF7h1MKDoicCr8iqdBXbBpeXUAhSRs...v2uoYJLLGNKHUduDD6QojicEZMKyFqVqBMZbqeFstcERLXyHRx3F9DTnEwa2aLuKJt3RPuhi1j4YJwfM92kheG2sV3FFD2kYtYaQETCN5Y2txGb7x7NKKhqT3C.png

In The Noon

As soon as my head and I sat in the car and left for Islamabad, we were feeling very hungry as both of us had not had breakfast so we both decided to have breakfast and eat at a nice hotel. After eating, we left for our journey. On the way, I saw many amazing places, which I had not seen for a long time, because there were rivers on the way. I enjoyed it. On the way I saw many villages and during the journey I also saw mountains and we had been traveling for a long time and now it was afternoon and it was almost half past two so we decided to stop somewhere. Decided because we wanted to rest for some time so we stopped the car and at the same time went to the petrol pump because there was a mosque there so we first went to the mosque and offered Zuhr prayer and after that 15 to 20 Minutes stopped at the mosque to rest.

IMG_20230430_111411.jpgIMG_20230430_121034.jpg

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHwKoMWBRmLojbYwVzV9tQHbQbS38qpoDVF7h1MKDoicCr8iqdBXbBpeXUAhSRs...v2uoYJLLGNKHUduDD6QojicEZMKyFqVqBMZbqeFstcERLXyHRx3F9DTnEwa2aLuKJt3RPuhi1j4YJwfM92kheG2sV3FFD2kYtYaQETCN5Y2txGb7x7NKKhqT3C.png

In The Evening,

After resting, we decided to start the journey again and we set out for the journey. While traveling, we had been traveling for a long time and now the destination was very close and about two and a half hours were left and then by the grace of Allah we Islamabad was to be reached and I was anxiously waiting for this bridge when we reached Islamabad.

IMG_20230430_112520.jpg

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHwKoMWBRmLojbYwVzV9tQHbQbS38qpoDVF7h1MKDoicCr8iqdBXbBpeXUAhSRs...v2uoYJLLGNKHUduDD6QojicEZMKyFqVqBMZbqeFstcERLXyHRx3F9DTnEwa2aLuKJt3RPuhi1j4YJwfM92kheG2sV3FFD2kYtYaQETCN5Y2txGb7x7NKKhqT3C.png

In The Night,

Now the moment that we were waiting for had come. We had reached Islamabad but we were very tired and after reaching Islamabad we booked a room in a good hotel so that we could stay in this hotel for two or three days. And after booking the hotel we directly reached the hotel and by the time we reached there it was late and we were very tired in the morning so we ordered food on the phone and took it to our room and after eating we rested started.

IMG_20230430_192156.jpg

A5tMjLhTTnj4UJ3Q17DFR9PmiB5HnomwsPZ1BrfGqKbjddgttkCqUz3foUJ5T4eRJ1fukx8Kur7jwre68odQ4RH5yL3Kq8DE46LSycAn3m...BacUBhEJSdbogtysouKyf47xpAp6fhksrS4BxNQXtitLeGM5bZkadiA6FBvSX3fqibcfp9Beo3cczQ7J2V8YA3oUirV2JhqejLjSttSVafC5TrFVte7Bi5SaGN.png


And I hope you all like my routine today and my very good day today and I will continue to share my daily routine with you guys inshallah.

Black And White Modern Tech expert Twitter header (6) (1).png

Special Mention To,


Regards,

@chahmad12

3CQ5eBKFPEFNHWc3QLgKwyv5pgHymCuLRp7mSpuiKRfBbjoA37DCn85Ng9tPT5GZRfYcLZVVvqsTbn231oUyWaPfFxkSkgvQRKcvsnsrhp...u3VQzg4ZkZDSJbT7oBz4bp21qA1iAC5aFYCwUex6wvfuqWMUkbjFt8empd56JcBpkcJ2CrhhcJtRsmENnCXgR64R2ibV1rpZpELKK2qEaWVaZZf8Vu8TJ4oYgv.png


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year (edited)

Hello @chadmad12, thank you for publishing your content in our community today. We have assessed your entry and we present the result of our assessment below.

Club Status#club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI8.4
#burnsteem25
Verification date:2023-07-20

MODs Comment:

It's interesting to know that you really had a great day experience today to attend a meeting. I can recall sitting in a vehicle for 12 good hours. It was fun though seeing places I've never seen before and natural sites sef. You shared an interesting diary game no doubt. Kudos to you. Wishing you the best of days ahead

I invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here

Thank you very much bro

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted by @hive-181224. The Steem Talent Community where the Steemian can share their posts related to their talent.User can share any type of talent and this community will support.

👉Let's grow this community together. Join and subscribe here.👇

Steem Talent

please join our Discord.
Discord

IMG_20230702_132800.png

TEAM 4

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator07. Good post here should be..

Congratulations!.png

Curated by : @wilmer1988

Thank you very much sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65663.89
ETH 2670.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91