You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemkids Hall Of Fame S4/W2|| (What do you do on weekends?)

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

Weekends are for entertainment, outdoor activities Recreation, fun and relaxation. I'll break it down In segments for you to see what I do during weekends. I'll start with outdoor activities like outdoor photography about nature. Take a quick look at this picture. It was modelled by me. I plucked it from a flower tree having this insect on it. I quickly took a shot with my camera and then edit it. It was wow. I couldn't imagine my camera could capture such. After doing outdoor photography of natural things and exploring nature, I'll take a lengthy study of the sky. Try sitting down for 10 minutes and watch the sky... If possible, look intensely at the clouds in the sky I bet you'll learn important lessons.

IMG_20220325_131310_445.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65792.18
ETH 2695.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90