You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S3-W2: Impacts of Technology in kids lives by @temitopef

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

A big applaud @temitopef, you have explained so much and touched key points on the pros and cons of technology on kids. I must agree greatly with the pro of connectivity on a large and extended scale via technological appliances. Steemit itself is not far fetched for a pleasant example.
For the cons, i'll relate more with lack of sleep😂. I am always up throughout the night, my sleep schedule has massively been distorted.
I love your entry, good luck with this awesome entry post.

Sort:  

I am glad to hear that you agreed with pro and cons of technology listed above, as for lack of sleep I would advice you give yourself enough rest at least sleeping for 8hours in 24hours should be maintain.

I always maintain the 8hours sleeping rule, just the period of day is distorted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77