WHAT WOULD YOU DO WITH 30SBD? CONTEST INITIATED BY @steemingcuration

in Steeming Community3 years ago

IMG_20210509_143938.jpg

Hello @steemingzen family... Good day! So happy to be part of these wonderful community. And this is my first time posting here and I'm so glad by having the opportunity to participate this contest called "What would you do with 30sbd?" initiated by @steemingcuration. And i would like to thanks to my Co-steemians @gingfriend20ph for mentioning and inviting me to participate these contest.

From which country do you came from?

Please allow me to Introduce myself first. I am @sweetnaomi05 here in steemit but my real name is Naomi Silawan l. A 33 yrs of age and I am a proud Cebuana came from Mactan Lapu-lapu City, Cebu Philippines.

Why did you decide to participate in this contest?

As my answer to the question Why did you decide to participate in this contest?. Honestly, I decided to participate this contest because I want to share my opinion and plans if given a chance being one of the winners and able to get awards from these contest. And participating these contest serves as my big support here in Steeming Community.

What is the equivalent 30sbd to your local country?

The amount depends on the market price but 30sbd is a big amount of money for us that may cost around 11,000 php.

Is 30sbd is a lot of money to your country?

For this current situation called pandemic, Money is very valuable to all people who has affected by this pandemic for lots of us lost our job which the main source of our income and the only way to provide our daily needs most especially to those who have family to feed. So if 30sbd is equivalent to 11,000 php. Thinking about that amount and by having that amount of money, I can able to buy our food supply and my son's vitamins good for 1 month.

What would you do with 30sbd?

My answer is....

I will invest it to steemit!!!

This might be a tough question but if given a chance to have 30sbd, I will invest it to steemit by using the 30sbd for buying steem and I will use it to power up my steem power. For I would really love to powering up so that I can help my fellow steemians, giving cents by upvoting to their quality post. A lots of money can buy many things but i know that the best thing to do is investing in steemit. Because I have a big trust in these platform and I do believe that by continuing posting quality content and keeping engaging to these community can be a big help in our future's plan. By then, I am capable to do many things such as buying my son needs, our daily needs, helping my families for their needs, and helping others by giving or initiating more charity works. And I know that investing in steemit is a good investment. So I guess, It would be a good decision too.

I would like to thanks mam @fabio2614 for the information I got to her and thanks for the help mam. Naka apas jud tawn ko sa ako entry. God bless.

And now I am inviting my co-steemians to participate these contest.

@momshie85
@reyarobo
@denver86

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Glad nga nakaapas ka @sweetnaomi05. Ako maybe next time nalang.
Thank you for the invite 😊

Mada pa Ron @momshie85 oi. Layo pa kaau ang gabie. Maka paabot pami sa emu entry

 3 years ago 

Helloo @sweetnaomi05, what's up? I stop by to inform you that I have suggested your post to the community support program , whose support is directed by the #booming team. Remember that we are not the curators, but the ones who suggest. Hence, I wish you good luck on this. Keep up with the good work. If you haven't, check out the Steeming Community Important Announcements post.

I'll also leave you a post here about how to delegate your Steem Power to Steemingcuration, an also a post about how to join Steemingcuration Community Trail, in case you want to provide more support to the community. If you want to join our Discord server to be more in contact with us, here I leave the link in the same way. Greetings and success for you. Remember you have to attribute 30% of the post rewards for @steemingcuration account.
Sunday, May 9th, 2021.

#onepercent #venezuela #affable

Hello @psicoparedes thank you for dropping by and most especially for the informations and also for the reminders. I will keep it on my mind sir. More powers!

 3 years ago 

Very good your participation, thank you for believing in this platform, together we will achieve success.

Hello @advhl good day! Thank you for appreciating my post and yes I do believe in steemit and so glad to meet these platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62726.25
ETH 3050.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81