THE DIARY GAME SEASON 3 || 27 march 2021 || BETTER LIFE WITH STEEMINGURATOR

Good evening to you all.
I hope you all are great, but my i'm not fine for today.

I woke up in the morning time yesterday around 5:50am i set my prayer with my family and our topic for the morning prayer is for God protection in our life and in the life of nigeria because many things used to happen this days.

I stood up from the bed and went out i greeted my mother my younger once greet me too i took my machete and went and check for my trap, i was back around 7am and my plan for the day is to go and finished the farm that i cut for the other day, my wife told me not to go but i told her that before 1hr i we be back home she insist that i we not bee at the farm because my good friend burial is today.

I went and have my bath and ate my morning food and went out i asked some of of my friends if they have went to uyo to carry the dead body they told me that they have left since 4:30am i went to my shop to do some work at that morning time.

They were back around 12pm at the afternoon and i closed up my shop and went with them for that my friend house.
Many people was crying over because his was 25 years guy and was working to be somebody in life i went to one side and started crying with them

IMG_20210320_123050_2.jpg

After that time they took him to his grave and a pastor sher the Gods world with every body and they cover him up

IMG_20210320_125650_4.jpg

I went back to my shop so that i can work on something before i we be off for the day, started sewing some cloth and make some money.
The time was around 4pm i closed up for the day, one of my big brother asked me to come with him for him to bring money on POS i went with him on our way coming back home i snap a picture

IMG_20210320_140308_5.jpg

I was at my house around 7pm my phone was off, i told my people to get me food to eat and they brought the food i ate with them.
I went out with my phone for me to charge it, i went to that my bothers house and charged my phone, around 10:30pm i went back to my house and login to my steemit account and start writing on my diary game for the day.
Thank you all for the time to go true my diary game post, good morning to you all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99