Steeming Community Weekly Mini-Contest: "My Name is Who?" | A little story behind my username -Mini concurso semanal de Steeming Community: "¿Mi nombre es quién?" | Una pequeña historia detrás de mi nombre de usuario!

in Steeming Community3 years ago (edited)

Hi Dear Steemians friends!
In this opportunity I write this post in order to participate in this super fun mega contest promoted by @steemingcuration 🤗 which basically deals with the story behind your username, it's really good I invite everyone to participate through this LINK especially to my friends @sabrip @alfredogarc and @yanhel 💕

IMG_20210423_210602.jpg

1. Tell us the reasons why you came up with that name.

I really did not take the task of thinking or creating a user other than my name, I simply put my name because I have always liked to identify with myself and of course with my last name to make it more representative and a bit formal and totally transparent, also always I liked how good my first and last names look together.

PicsArt_04-23-08.24.56.png

2. How was your experience while deciding on it?

well I was really so excited at that time to create my account that for me it was a pretty good experience to be honest but at the same time undecided because I didn't know whether to abbreviate one of the two to make it shorter, or just leave it like that but I wanted to create my account quick then i left it whole

PicsArt_04-23-08.33.40.png

3. To whom did you dedicate that certain name?

to Steemit certainly, create my user precisely and exclusively for Steemit.

4. Are you satisfied with that name?

Of course I do, I love my username it totally identifies me and makes me feel transparent within the form. Anyone who wants to know my name well there you have it

PicsArt_04-23-08.37.34.png

5. If given a chance, will you change it?

Not at all, I have been with my username for a long time and I know that my friends from Steemit know me by my name and it is the easiest way to find me here

Español

¡Hola queridos amigos Steemians!
En ésta oportunidad escribo éste post con la finalidad de participar en este mega concurso súper divertido promovido por @steemingcuration 🤗 el cual trata básicamente de la historia que existe detrás de tu nombre de usuario, está realmente bueno los invito a todos a participar a través de éste LINK especialmente a mis amigos @sabrip @alfredogarc y @yanhel 💕

1. Cuéntenos las razones por las que se le ocurrió ese nombre.

Realmente no me tomé la tarea de pensar o crear un usuario diferente a mi nombre, simplemente coloqué mi nombre porque siempre me ha gustado identificarme con mi el mismo y por supuesto con mi apellido para hacerlo más representable y un poco formal y totalmente transparente, además siempre me ha gustado lo bien que se ven mi nombre y apellido juntos.

2. ¿Cómo fue tu experiencia al decidirte?

Bueno en realidad estaba tan emocionada por crear mi cuenta que para mí fue una experiencia bastante buena la verdad pero al mismo tiempo indecisa ya que no sabía si abreviar uno de los dos para hacerlo más corto, o simplemente dejarlo así pero quería crear mi cuenta rápido entonces lo dejé completo

3. ¿A quién le dedicaste ese cierto nombre?

Pues a Steemit ciertamente, cree mi usuario precisa y exclusivamente para Steemit.

4. ¿Estás satisfecho con ese nombre?

Por supuesto que sí, me encanta mi nombre de usuario me idéntica totalmente y me hace sentir transparente dentro de la forma. Cualquiera que desee conocer mi nombre pues allí lo tiene 🤗

5. Si tienes la oportunidad, ¿la cambiarás?

No para nada, llevo muchísimo tiempo con mi usuario y se que mis amigos de Steemit me conocen por mi nombre y es la forma más fácil de encontrarme por acá ❤️


Y está fue mi participación para este gran consurso espero les haya gustado muchísimo ☺️

20210203_182521.png

Muchas gracias por leerme una vez más, Bendiciones y éxitos para todos 💕

PicsArt_02-05-12.30.35.png

Sort:  

Live life to the fullest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61875.79
ETH 3013.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69