THE DIARY GAME : 11/09/2020 : The day before exm 😁

I planned to go Kandy today. But I decided not to go for some personal reasons😛. So I woke up around 7 o'clock in the morning. Because I stayed little late other night. So after I woke up, as usual I unlocked my phone and looked for any messages. So after that I got down from my bed and went outside. As yesterday today was also little cold❄️. But I like this climate. After that I fed my fish. They ate all the food I gave. Then I went inside.

Tomorrow and Sunday are big days for me. As it is going to be my final exams. I hope these exams will end soon. After preparing my bed I went to the bathroom. Then I brushed my teeth and had a wash😊. After that I came to my room and got dressed up. I searched some YouTube videos for my exam. I saved them to watch after my breakfast. As usual I had my breakfast while watching some cartoons😁.

After spending few minutes to watch some cartoons, I came to my room and started to look those saved videos😋.

Screenshot_20200911_165158_com.google.android.youtube.jpg

Those were really helpful. I watched them several time. Time passed quickly. Sometimes I got bored. But I had to study. So I watched those videos and wrote down some notes from it😴. Then I again started to memorised them. I studied more than 4 hours. I stopped my studies to have lunch. I ate them quickly because I was little sleepy that time. So after having my lunch I took a small nap.

After I woke up I checked my phone. I said to one of my friends to send some note. Note were there. So I was so grateful to him😊.

IMG-20200910-WA0049.jpg

I looked in to those notes. There were really clearly. I was so happy about it. While I was looking, my mom brought me a cup of coffee ☕😋. So I drank it while reading the notes. After that I stopped my studies to watch some daily news. While watching it I had my dinner. It was a supper delicious noodles 😊😋.

IMG_20200908_111614.jpg

After eating that I started to write my daily diary😝. So have a great day guys😊.

Team : @steemceylon
🧑🏻This is me

Sort:  

I think you'll busy this weekend with exams. Good luck brother and do your best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63036.79
ETH 3067.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82