Steeming Community Weekly Mini-Contest: "Dear Steemit" By @muklis90

in Steeming Community3 years ago

''Dear Steemit''

20210505_214853.jpg

Hello Steemit? Today I will tell you my story about you Steemit, this story began before I knew you so far. Honestly, until now I don't know you too far, because I am still a newcomer to your life and I just joined your world in April 2021, it can be said that I have only known you for almost two months. Previously I only heard your name which was talked about by many people and also my friends, but at that time I didn't know who you were and what you were like. Honestly, before I know you so far, many people say that you will not care about people who have just joined your world and you only care about those who have known you for a long time and who have long joined your life. So that's where I feel sad and maybe I won't have a chance to get to know you like those who have lived in your world for a long time. But one day I was sitting in a coffee shop and next to me there were some people who were talking about you, so that's where I started to think why I listen to other people's words that you won't care about people who just know you. Whereas I myself don't know you personally and only know through the words of other people, that is a stupid mistake I have ever made why I don't just know you right away so I can know who you really are. Yes, at that time I did not know how and what to do so that I could enter your life. Then one day a friend invited me to get to know you, Steemit, at that time I was very happy that I finally had the opportunity to get to know you. After a glimpse of my friend told me about you, that's why I became interested in getting to know you better. So on 14-April-2021 I began to join in to enter your life so that I would no longer be curious and could get to know you personally. That same day I started writing a post about who I am to you so that you can know my name and who I am, the goal is that I can get to know you closer and can enter your life like everyone else. Then without feeling the hours passed and the days also continued to pass, so starting from there I was able to get to know who you are, Steemit. Even though so far I have not been able to get to know you more closely like those who have entered your life for a long time, but whatever they say that you will not care about people who have just entered your world, all of that is a lie. The proof is that I recently joined your world but you already want to be friends with me and also want to guide me on how to live and be successful in your world. Even though our friendship has only been going on for a month, but you already want to help me, I am very sorry why I only met you now when other people have known you for a long time and can live successfully in your world. But I am also very grateful even though I only now know you, rather than not being able to know you at all, it is a regret in my life. And I am also very happy that you are not selfish, favoritism and want to be friends with anyone even with people who have just joined your world. I thank you very much, Steemit, for wanting to be friends with me and also for guiding me to be able to live in your world. Honestly, after getting to know you so far, the life I live is very happy, because your presence can change my life for the better than before, and with you in my life can change my life, where before my life was so bitter and now full of happiness. I hope that our friendship will always run until the end of this world, because you are my best friend right now who wants to help me and my family through the bitter life that I have lived, with your help I can now create happiness again in my family. Once again, thank you very much, Steemit, and hopefully you will be even more successful for the future.

I've also invited some of my friends to participate in the Steeming Community Weekly Mini-Contest: "Dear Steemit" below:

@rhidayat
@kenjimorro
@hendray
@lazirfas

I agree to be part of Steeming Community by committing to Proof of Support 30% beneficiary to @steemingcuration

Regards @muklis90

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

hello @muklis90

Your entry to the contest has been approved. Your participation is highly appreciated. I wish you good luck!

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much @steemingcuration

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05