Steemit Promotion Challenge #01 : How Do You Introduce Steemit?

in Steeming Community3 years ago (edited)

Source

More than 2 years ago I started my journey on steemit and thanks to that a great world of teaching has opened up for me, one of the best things you learn on the platform is the foreign culture things that I didn't know before. Thanks to the economic situation that our country is suffering, steemit has become a way to generate extra income, that is why I help the people who ask me for help to enter the platform.

Many people have asked me how I can generate daily income, I tell them that I belong to a group of people who are excited at first and think it's easy, but what they don't know is that at the beginning not everything is rosy, even though the time invested is worth it, the only thing you should know is that step by step you will learn what you need to learn.

Most of the people who have asked me for monetary help when I tell them that I have to change some coins first they are surprised and when they start asking the curiosity wins them over, at first I always tell them that not all the votes will be high, they just have to make content that draws the attention of the curators and thus achieve a good remuneration.

The truth is that at first I did not like working with newcomers, since teaching someone that I have always thought is something with a lot of responsibility. Growing up has taught me that no one is born knowing and that just as they taught me, I must teach others.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for your participation in this writing challenge. If you don't like working with newcomers, you can always introduce them to the newcomers community or steem greeters from Venezuela on Steemit, they will take over the newcomers from you and we would be grateful for you introducing them to us. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63282.43
ETH 3083.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85