BLACK AND WHITE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #026 | Flower Pictures

in Steeming Community4 years ago

DSC_0087-editada.jpg

Dear friends, I am very happy to join this contest BLACK AND WHITE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #026

Is the first time I participate in photo contests at Steemit and I am very excited to know if you like my pictures.

I present you a short publication for #steemexclusive in which I show a photo taken recently by me, with my Nikon D3100 Camera with its kit lens.

This photo was part of a series of photos to the garden of the building where I live, they are beautiful flowers that do not require much attention, and they remain very beautiful, it is possible that it is for the conditions of climate of my country, Venezuela.

The photograph was edited with Photoshop, especially to participate in this contest in Black and White, it also has brightness and contrast to give a little depth to the photos that are in the foreground.

I also present the original photo and the edited photo. I hope you like my work as much as I do.
Estimados amigos, estoy muy feliz de unirme a este concurso BLACK AND WHITE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #026 es primera vez que participo en concursos de fotografía en Steemit y tengo mucha emoción por saber si les agrada mis fotografías.

Les presento una corta publicación para #steemexclusive en la que muestro una foto tomada recientemente por mí, con mi Cámara Nikon D3100 con su lente kit.

Esta foto fue parte de una serie de fotos al jardín del edificio donde vivo, son hermosas flores que no requieren mucha atención, y se mantienen muy bonitas, es posible que sea por las condiciones de clima de mi país, Venezuela.

La fotografía fue editada con Photoshop, especialmente para participar en este concurso en Blanco y Negro, tiene además brillo y contraste para darle un poco de profundidad a las fotos que están en primer plano.

Presento también la foto original y la foto editada, espero les guste mi trabajo, tanto como a mí.

ORIGINAL PHOTO

DSC_0087.JPG

EDITED PHOTO

DSC_0087-editada.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29