CONTEST: STEEMIT BUDDY @ jes88 | Helping each other in the community

in Steeming Community3 years ago (edited)

"Two is better than one."
"The more, the merrier."

It was in the middle of March when my aunt @georgie84 encouraged me to be part in steemit community.

CollageMaker_20210520_190825767.jpg

But because of the challenge in the registration process, I was officially registered last April 23,2021.
As a newcomer, I proceed to the achievement task in New Comer's Community.
Achievement 1
Achievement 2
Achievement 3

At first, I found it very hard although writing is my passion . But when days passed, I am starting to learn some etiquette with the help of @georgie84 @steemitcebu @sweetspicy84. The system is getting into my nerves and it feels like an everyday task to me.

CollageMaker_20210510_224714797.jpg

Within 15 days, I was having a good start. I have included in a group chat of Steemians in the Messenger. Until I reach my 1st month.

IMG_20210514_161547.jpg
As days passed by, I started to build my own story such as doing act of kindness and chain of goodness. I even participated different contests, resteem other's interesting article, comment down appreciation and giving of upvotes.

CollageMaker_20210511_093757701.jpg

CollageMaker_20210502_164508169.jpg

I started sharing it with my colleagues so they,too can experince a good time and build their own story in the platform.

CollageMaker_20210514_160420362.jpg

The steemit help me to develop my creativity in writing. Before, I am just merely a writer and hides under the lead of the pencil. But now, the Steemit brings me closer to the whole worlds wherein I can freely write what I see and what I feel.

This platform will bring me a future with the whole world. This pandemic never a hindrance to showcase my ability instead it is a milestone to discover what is hidden. There will be another tomorrow for a writer like me, and with the Steemit, I am qualified.

received_1395090690883628.jpeg

Thanks to my steemit buddy, @georgie84 who is always encouraging me to pursue my dream with the Steemit. Also to my aunt @sweetspicy and @steemitcebu who are with me through the process up until now.

This has been my entry. Looking forward to your comments down below. I am excited for the next contest and seeing myself improved through this platform.

I am inviting my new friends in steemit, @mhelb40 @ tangosierra1086 @reveong to write your entry in this contest. Let's add more feathers to our wings so we can fly enough.

I agree to be part of Steeming Community by committing to Proof of Support 30% beneficiary to @steemingcuration

Thank you and more power.

Best regards,
@jes88

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Curated by @juichi using Steeming Community curation account with 30% worth of upvote.

Thank you for your entry.

 3 years ago 
Hey, great post, remember useful tags always, #thediarygame is for the diary game only,
#onepercent #twopercent #affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17