Superpower Contest | @iamlynxie (100% Power Up)steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steeming Community3 years ago (edited)

Holla mi fellow Steemians am back again with my entry for this great Superhero contest organised by @steemingcurators. These time I chose to be possessive, want to know why? Read on.

INTRODUCTION

20201118_121733.jpg
Super Power

Superheroes are characters that are created by humans in comics and movies to fight against injustice of every kind thereby saving mankind the world. Superheroes represent justice and peace, they are known for protecting human lives and excomunicating deadly threats.
A superhero is bold, strong and powerful enough to do supernatural things that is beyond the normal human capabilities and comprehension.
As for today I would settle for the superhero called MEGAMIND. Megamind is a supervillain turned superhero from the animation film titled Megamind. Megamind is created by Tom McGrath, Alan J. Schoolcraft and Brent Simons.

Megamind1.jpg
Megamind

Megamind has a lot of powers and skills that he is known for. These powers and skills are as follows:
  • Alien Physiology: His skin turns blue and get's a very large brain whenever he uses his super powers.
  • Super-Intelligence: Megamind is so intelligent and always has answers to challenges of whatsoever that comes up
  • Genius Inventor: Megamind is so constructive and produces any kind of invention and gadgets that comes to his mind.
  • Disguise mastery (Possession): Megamind has the ability to possess any human body he wishes to possess and act exactly like the person he possessed.
  • Indomitable willpower: Megamind has strong ability to control his thoughts and behaviors
  • Adaptability: megamind can adapt to any situation of any kind.
Megamind has other aliases(names) he is known with. Below are the few names for Megamind:
  • Incredibly handsome criminal
  • Genius and master of all villainy
  • Daddy
  • Sir
  • Bernard, Space Dad
  • Intellectual Dweeb
  • Little Blue Twerp
  • Little buddy
  • Defender of Metro City
  • Nerdy Supervillan
The most attractive and admirable ability that the Megamind has is the power of Possession. I love the fact that he can change into anybody he wishes to and possess them by acting as he wishes.

POSSESSION (Total Mental Control)

images (43).jpeg
Megamind Possession

Possession is the act of owning a property/personality and utilizing it as you wish. In These case, posession of human body is to eter someone's body and/or change into any particular person and then have complete power over the person and manifest through their speech or actions.

Why I Chose Possession (Total Mental Control) As My Super Power.

I chose Possession as my best superpower because with the ability to get into another person's body and alter their actions, I can begin to impersonate and possess corrupt account officers that disburse excessive funds as budgets meant for infrastructures and corrupt contractors whole divert infrastructural funds for their egocentric purposes.
I am proudly Nigerian and I have never regretted being one till date, I love my country but I fear my government and our leaders. The corruption is so much because power only circulates within same old and experienced corrupt people.

WHAT I WOULD DO WITH MY POSSESSION POWER (Total Mental Control)

20201118_121720.jpg
Power Of Possession

With the power to possess anyone, I would target account officers of different ministeries like Ministry Of Works And Housing. The purpose is to ensure that I gain access to the countries finances that are budgeted for building and construction of infrastructures like schools, roads e.t.c. I am going to disburse these money to an unknown account like a crypto wallet to avoid being traced for the moment. Next step I would take is to ensure I mobilize new contractors and allocate new contracts to them as regards infrastructures in different parts of the country. To ensure that they work as expected, I am still going to possess them one after the other so that they carry out their work and supervision professionally and satisfactorily.

I would not forget to check the records of old contractors that have been given contracts to do and either didn't do them or did them half way. One after the other I would possess them and try to trace their every transactions n records of how they used the funds disbursed to them. From there I would definately know how to recover stolen funds that are left, channel them to work as meant to and bring the perpetrators to book.

Another great thing I would do is possess our top Security Officials and like the IG of police especially and be sure to manipulate his ill acts in the police department. With these I can reform the security sector, ensure that police brutality stops and create avenues were police officers who default in their services are punished for that. This is going to prevent other police officers from trampling on the right of citizens and start rendering their services to the citizens as expected.
I know that the youth and citizens of my country would welcome these new development and support every action I take as their superhero. If I have the powers to possess our leaders and make these changes, Nigeria my motherland would be a better place.

20201118_124444.jpg
Possession(Total Mental Control)

Imagine possessing and manipulating corrupt financial officers and corrupt contractors in Nigeria, taking control of their various duties and carrying out their duties just the right way it is meant to be?

CONCLUSION

And that is it for my entry to these contest as a Superhero with the power of Possession. Special thanks to the organizer @virajherath and @steemingcurators for making these exciting contest. Thanks to you all for reading through, I want to believe that these was interesting and reasonable enough as you read through.

Special Mentions:

@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemitblog
@focusnow
@whitestallion
@bright-obias

Warm Regards,
@iamlynxie

Steemit
To
Greatness

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail :::Steemalive Website

Sort:  

I have posted these on twitter, below is the screenshot and link to the twitter post.

Screenshot_20201118_132202.jpg
Screenshot Of Twitter Post

Twitter Link:
https://twitter.com/Louis48443691/status/1329036520301408256?s=19

#twopercent #nigeria

 3 years ago 

nice superpower! its good to have that possession power and manipulate people minds 😅
this contest is organized by steemingcurators community, not worldofxpilar 😊

Holla mi fellow Steemians am back again with my entry for this great Superhero contest organised by @worldofxpilar. These time I chose to be possessive, want to know why? Read on.

Thanks for the corrections @cryptocannon, it have been corrected.

I must have mistaken the contest for another similar one "traditional Art contest: “My Superhero”. Winning Pot 205 Steem" posted on the worldofxpilar community I changed.

#twopercent #nigeria

Greetings @iamlynxie

Nice entry from you my brother.

Such super power feature will make the world to be corruption free.

All the best

#onepercent #nigeria #affable

Thanks for your time spent on reading through my entry @samuel20, the world needs to be a better place for us all.

#twopercent #nigeria

Wow!! So sos interesting@iamlynxie. I'm beginning to love this movie and will want to watch it. I pray you have that possession power you desire so as to ensure change in your country. Thanks for sharing this interesting write up
#twopercent #cameroon

Don't stress ok, when the movie is premiered you're going to be on the VIP list.

Thanks for reading through @tenguhatanga.

#twopercent #nigeria

Okay dear I'm waiting

You're on our Curation List for 500SP Minnowsupport Program.
Please remember to support others in the Newcomers Community by commenting and upvoting their post. Thank you.
You have been upvoted by @rex-sumon, Steem Greeters from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit and for curating 500SP Minnowsupport Program 500SP Minnowsupport Program


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community.
Check out the on going contest that happening on Steemit Community right now here Ongoing Contest on Steemit

Thank you for the upvoted @rex-sumon and @steemcurator03 for adding me to your Curation List for 500SP Minnowsupport Program.

I would ensure to support others in the Newcomers Community by commenting and upvoting their post.

#twopercent #nigeria

 3 years ago 

I can't even imaging it has been 10 years since I watched Megamind.. It was one of my favorite. I loved watching animations that era. Thank you for bringing that memory line. I like your plan. Possession would be the easiest way to manipulate thoughts, nobody will be harmed. The best thing you get what you want finally.

#onepercent #SriLanka #affable

Yes with that possession power I can make a positive difference in peace.

Am glad I took you down memory lane, thanks for reading through as well.

#twopercent #nigeria

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Thanks for the upvote @dsc-r2cornell, @R2cornell and @jasonmunapasee.

I would keep posting better contents with time.

#twopercent #nigeria

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97