Superpower Contest | @fombae with (Super speed)steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steeming Community3 years ago

Super speed has gotten a boost in profile as of late. With the growing popularity of the TV show (The Flash), everyone realizing how cool it would be to be a speedster

the_flash_1.png
Source

Super Speed: This would make the daily rounds go a lot faster.

First, let's kick things off by saying a human can move on their own at super speed! Our human brain regulates bodily functions on a 24-hour cycle.

Look how tiring and stressful we are at the end of the day.
I don't' want to think how important having a super-speed power will look. Imagine getting up and doing a 1 hrs workout in seconds or run around the city in a minute.

Me with Super speed.

I jump out of bed one morning and decide on a quick run to work because I'm super fast since I'm always running late.
I take my time getting ready, knowing it'll only take you a minute to get to work. Boom, I'm out the door. Oh, this good. All my papers scatter violently, and the force at which your shoes connect with the floor ignites a spark that can set the office on fire. Hahahahaha

Wow, I think being fast will be great. I will just be zooming in and out of traffic, past people. "this would be super cool if anyone could see me right now. Hahaha," I will decide to sprint up the side of a good number of the story office building. With super speed, I will be able to climb vertical surfaces. Wow, this gets cooler than I imagined. Hahahaha. I will be able to generate powerful winds using rapid arm movements, got through solid objects with high speed vibration.

In case this was ever possible, it also drastically shortened my lifespan. Past age 18, I will begin to age at nearly double the rate of normal. I will look 40 in my early 20s and not too long after that.

Sorry to crush your imagination, it a far fetch achievement lol. Until then!

Sort:  

Jajaja, si que seria genial, poder dormir un poco mas, ya que puedo hacer todo en cuestión de segundos.
#onepercent #venezuela

 3 years ago 

I'm telling you. Find yourself moving ahead of time hahahah

Te lo estoy diciendo. Encuéntrate avanzando antes de tiempo jajaja

 3 years ago 

Hi @fombae,
Thank you for taking part in the Super power contest. We have a winner for entries on 12th Nov. Let's try again to be a hero / Heroin 🦸

Today’s Superpower winner! @eumelysm: Steemingcurators Daily Digest Edition #76

 3 years ago 

Wow, Congrats @eumelysm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61275.32
ETH 2983.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76