Some insect macrophotography from the village hills.

in Steeming Community3 years ago

inCollage_20210607_235142659.jpg

logo-2.png

In this afternoon I have many opportunities to play with my two little brothers.

And my little brother took me for a walk around the village hills before it got dark and the weather was so clear that afternoon that I was excited to take a walk through the trails with the two boys.

Arriving around the hills, the wind felt so fresh with such a peaceful afternoon atmosphere and my two little brothers were seen playing very cheerfully.

IMG_20210413_162543-01.jpeg

logo-2.png

Even though the sun was still stinging, the afternoon breeze felt so fresh and I continued to accompany them to play.

IMG_20210413_162419-01.jpeg

logo-2.png

While I watched the children play, I did some macrophotography shooting around the hills, while spending time waiting for the night.

IMG_20210413_162359-01.jpeg

logo-2.png

Around the small grass I saw a small fly posing quite uniquely, so it made me very interested to take macrophotography pictures of the fly.

IMG_20210606_173427-01.jpeg

logo-2.png

If we pay attention in everyday life of course there are many types of flies around us with different colors and in general flies are one type of disease-carrying insect for humans, such as this one fly is a type of fly...Voria is a genus flies in the family Tachinidaesource

After I took a macrophotography shot of the fly, around the small grass next to the fly, I saw a grasshopper peeking at me in the grass.

IMG_20210517_100306-01.jpeg

logo-2.png

This is a type of grasshopper .. *which is a group of insects that enter the suborder Caelifera. They are believed to be an ancient living group of herbivorous insects.source

I only got one guess at the macrophotography of this grasshopper,because the two small children were disturbing me while I was doing the photo shoot and finally the grasshopper flew.

Then I went to the south of the hill adjacent to the firewood pile belonging to the villagers.. around the woodpile there was some grass of grow and there I took some macrophotography pictures of red ants which were quite beautiful..

IMG_20210606_172308-01.jpeg

logo-2.png

IMG_20210606_172350-01.jpeg

logo-2.png

IMG_20210606_172346-01.jpeg

logo-2.png

This is Yellow Mad Ant (Anoplolepis gracilipes) is a species of ant that was originally introduced to northern Australia and Christmas Island in the Indian Ocean.source

After I took some pictures of the red ants, then I returned home and on the way home through the trail I also took a macrophotography shot of the grass spider.

IMG_20210605_131737-01.jpeg

logo-2.png

This is a type of spider ..Leucuge venusta, known as the garden spider,source

These are some insect macrophotography pictures that I took from around the village hills today and I hope you can enjoy them.

Thank you for visiting the page macrophotography smartphone @Deltasteem .

CameraSmarphone + macro lens
IsoOtomatis
EditingSnapseed app
Photographer@deltasteem
LokasiAceh, Indonesia

logo-2.png

logo-2.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

!zen 30

Hey! Congratulations your post has been selected by @alejos7ven to be upvoted by @steemingcuration account, thank you for create valuable content and contribute with the community being a Steemingzen, continue doing a great job! 🧑🏻‍⚖️
#onepercent #twopercent #affable

 3 years ago 

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 190%

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12