Act Of Kidness - Betterlife | 15 June 2021 : Visiting In-Laws who are Being Treated at The Hospital

in Steeming Community3 years ago

hello steemians...
How are you today? hopefully we are always in good health and always able to share in this amazing community that has supported us all hopefully we can be successful in this community we love, hopefully this community can continue to develop well on the steemit platform.

As usual On this occasion I will continue to share about my daily activities. Hopefully we can greet each other with stemian friends who are members of this community.

IMG_20210615_230053.jpg

today Tuesday 15 June 2021, I am doing my usual daily routine, but today I stopped my activities earlier, around 16.45 I closed the shop right for my business, because my wife and I are going to the hospital to visit my father-in-law who is being treated at the hospital.

IMG_20210615_190152.jpg

Around 17.30 I went to the hospital by motorbike and in only 45 minutes I arrived at the hospital, after arriving I rested for a while and not long after the Maghrib call to prayer sounded, I immediately got up and looked for the hospital prayer room and I prayed Maghrib there.

IMG_20210613_225348.jpg

My father-in-law has been in the hospital for several nights and he looks better, maybe tomorrow the doctor will be allowed to go home. After the Maghrib prayer, we ate together which my wife had prepared from home.

After I was ready to eat I went out of the room to the parking lot there I had time to chat with the parking attendant who was sitting and guarding the vehicle belonging to a visitor who was visiting the sick, not long after I chatted there I saw a relative who came to visit my father-in-law me, I got up to greet them and immediately took them to the room where my in-laws were being treated.

IMG_20210615_214836.jpg

When the clock shows 22.00, my wife and I are getting ready to go home after saying goodbye.

This is my post on this occasion, hopefully it can be useful for all of my friends, thank you for visiting and reading my post.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

!zen 30

Helloo, I just pass by to tell you that I have curated your post using Steemingcuration account. Keep up with the good work 😊

Notes: Nice act of kindness from you. You are such a nice guy.

 3 years ago 

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 200%

 3 years ago 

congrats.png


Hey @adson! You are receiving this comment cause I've suggested this post to Booming Support Program, remember we are not curator, we just select daily post to encourage our users to write quality and original content. Remember the importance of using the #steemexclusive tag with which you affirm that your content is unique to Steemit. If you want to support the community remember that you can delegate to @steemingcuration.

Thank you,

#onepercent #twopercent #affable

 3 years ago 

Thank you @alejos7ven

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65856.98
ETH 2663.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88