WHAT DOES MUSIC MEAN TO YOU? IF YOU GET THE REVELATION, PARTICIPATE IN MUSIC FOR STEEM.

download (1).jpeg

Hi all, I am @adesojisouljay, the unique being!

The question that flows through my mind today is this; 'What does music mean to you?

Well, certain things in life doesn't need to much complication. Almost everything is so simple. When there is revelation, understanding becomes a testimony.

I will share my own perception as a person. Ignoring all the preconceived notions the world might have had or that I might have gotten from the world.

I am @adesojisouljay!

Music is one of the most captivating elements in life. As a matter of fact, to win the heart of 80% youths in this generation, music is a major instrument.

In terms of world adjustment and reorientation of humans, music would play a very huge role.

Music has great potentials, if there is a proper revelation.

A musician doesn't do music as job, where revelation is not lacking, music is part of a real musician.

I am @adesojisouljay, I do music, basically 'gospel rap'.

I moved from the point where rapping was my hobby until I became RAP myself. So rather than saying I am a musician, I'd say, I am MUSIC (I am RAP).

When your opinion is based on revelation, you don't do your gift, you become it. You'll go beyond doing a gift, you'll evolve into it.

I have participated in several contests, I would gladly do my accapela rap when every beat is absent and when I am not opportuned to have a studio around. When there is beat or instrument, I'd use, but in the absence of non, I wouldn't look down on my natural ability.

I am @adesojisouljay.

If you are a musician on steem, get yourself and participate in 'Music for steem'

Use the tags; #musicforsteem, #steemexclusive, #vdc.

Music for steem is an innovation of @ciska having the support of @steemingcurators.

A weekly music challenge on the steem blockchain where several musicians from all over the world showcases their musical skill and stand a chance to win steem and sbd.

Sort:  

Look forward to some music form you Brother.
RESPECT
#SteemMusicOn

Yes bro.. thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94