You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Nonsense Writing Contest - Prizes Worth Over 30 STEEM - Ends Sun 12 Jan

in Shady Writing4 years ago

Hi there @rycharde

As my New Year resolution and as further inducements to at least spread the word. I've decided participate in this contest and ReSteem this post. :)

Over here my nonsensical post: https://steemit.com/hive-138861/@por500bolos/new-year-s-resolutions-bleh

The nonsense writing may be verse or prose.

Sorry mate, but I'm incapable to write my brilliant 'nonsense' in verse or prose. Too wacko for that sh*t. :)

Cheers!!

Sort:  

Hey, thanks! Read this after I processed the resteems, so left you comments on the post.
Let's see if the infection spreads...

Oh! no doubt the infection will spreads. It's barely the third day of the New Year. Hahahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73