The Diary Game : 08.09.2022

in Steem Bangladesh2 years ago

Assalamualaikum
(Peace Be Upon You)


My Diary


Thursday
September 08, 2022

20220902_181252.jpg
cover photo


"My lyrics are my diary - you're hearing every detail of my life". -Taylor Momsen


I have to take part in the job exam on 9th September. The exam will be held in a college in Dhaka. I had to set off for Dhaka today and I chose railway transportation for going to Dhaka. The train will leave the station at 11.20 am. So this morning is quite busy for me. I have to prepare everything ready in time. Otherwise, I can miss the train. After waking up I got freshened up. A few minutes later I took a shower. Then I had my breakfast. After having breakfast, I packed everything necessary in my bag. Then I put on my clothes. I was ready early. So I spent some time watching youtube videos. Around 11 am I went to the station.

20220905_130814.jpg
My ticket for the train journey. Location

The train arrived at the station in time. At the right time, the train whistled and left the station. From Parbatipur Station it takes Around 7-8 hours to reach Dhaka. So it was a long journey. I don't like to have a meal on the train, I just like to have some snacks or cold drinks. I had a packet of dry cake and cold drinks on my whole journey. But I was pleased with it. Today, the train was delayed in reaching Dhaka for the railway passing loops.

20220908_171039.jpg
View from the window of the train. Location

Around 9 pm I arrived at the Dhaka station. My friend lives in a hostel near Square Hospital Dhanmondi, Dhaka. After arriving in Dhaka I ordered a bike ride on the Pathao app to reach Dhanmondi, Dhaka. Pathao is a ride-sharing app for the driver and the passenger. They provide ride services to the passengers. Biker reaches the station quickly and dropped me in front of the Square Hospital. From there it was just a five minutes walk to the hostel. The night view of the city was amazing.

20220908_234101.jpg
Amazing night view of the city. Location

After a few months, I am meeting my friend. It was a wonderful feeling that cannot be expressed in words. I gossiped with my friend for a while. A few minutes later I took a shower. Then I completed my dinner. After having dinner I went to the roof of the hostel. It was a long journey, so I was feeling some pain in my legs. I came to the room. I fell asleep later. Though I was tired, I had some memorable moments to cheer about.



Thank you for reading


Sort:  

Hello friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

 2 years ago (edited)

Thank you for sharing such an interesting content with us. Stay active – write posts, comment, interact with others and enjoy .

Club StatusClub75 ✅
plagiarism-free
#steemexclusive
Verified user
Bot-free
Total words435
Delegation
#Burnsteem25


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Your article has been supported with a 40% upvote by @ripon0630 from Team 2 of the community curator program. We encourage you to keep producing quality content on Steem to enjoy more support from us and a likely spot in our weekly top 5.

20220902_095909_0000.png

আপনার প্রথমের ছবিটা অনেক সুন্দর। আমাকে ভালো লেগেছে। 💚💚💚

 2 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ ভাই

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59329.11
ETH 2528.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47