THE DIARY GAME : 01.10.2021

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Assalamualaikum
(Peace Be Upon You)


My Diary


Friday
October 1, 2021

desk-3076954_1280.jpg

Source


"Sometimes the questions are complicated and the answers are simple."-Dr. Seuss


I woke up late in the morning. I watched some YouTube videos for a while. Then I got freshen up. A few moments later I completed my breakfast. I ate hotchpotch for the breakfast. I logged into my steemit profile and checked the notifications. I watched some prank videos on YouTube.

I watched this video on YouTube


It's Friday. This is weekly Eid day for us. I took. Shower after 1 pm. I performed the Jumma prayer in the Mosque. Then I came back home. I watched some learning videos on YouTube. Then I had my lunch.

I ate hotchpotch with chicken curry for the lunch. After having lunch I was laying on the bed and watching YouTube videos. After a few minutes, I fell asleep. I woke up around 5.30 pm. I got freshen up.


20211001_201043.jpg

While going to the market

Location


In the evening I went outside for a hangout. I met some of my friends and played ludo with them. We had a lot of fun while playing ludo. We had a few snacks in the coffee house. Around 8.30 pm I came back home. I washed my hands with soap. Then I wrote down my diary.



Thank you for reading


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63391.47
ETH 2617.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82