My Photography

in Steem Bangladesh2 years ago


20220508_193211.jpg

Location- MW4C+MWM Parbatipur, Bangladesh


What is the most beautiful scenery of the day? If someone asked me this question, my answer will be the beauty of the sunset or the beauty of the moonlit night. These are some astonishing moments in our life. I love these moments too much. It's become a habit when I observed or I witnessed these moments I love to feel them and capture them with the thirstful minds, who search for happiness and peace all the time. So this kind of scenario is the happiness and peace of my life.


20220503_180213.jpg

Location- MW8F+6VP Parbatipur, Bangladesh


I always say this world is more beautiful than a fake smile. Sometimes I become a philosopher, it's hard to tell myself a philosopher but I dive into this illusionary world of beauty. We love peace, so who doesn't wants to dive like this in search of peace. Think of that moment when the breeze flows and the crops are parading for the breeze, it's built a beautiful melody. This kind of atmosphere will take you to a world of harmony.


20220502_130952.jpg

Location- MW27+XQ6 Parbatipur, Bangladesh


Trees are the signs of harmony in this world. The tree is my best friend. That's why I love to see trees and love to plant trees. You can pollute the world easily but it takes time to grow a plant. So you have to acquire a love for nature and you have to plant trees as much as you can. My friend suggested taking a shot of these beautiful huge coconut plants.


20220430_005040.jpg

Location- MW38+MJQ Parbatipur, Bangladesh


A nice shot of our beautiful city Parbatipur from the top of a coffee shop. Parbatipur is located in the Dinajpur district and this small town is not as crowded as other cities. There are so many villages around our city. This small city is surrounded by so many villages and this is a city of the landscape also.


20220504_182157.jpg

Location- JWW5+F2H Parbatipur, Bangladesh


Recently I got this beautiful landscape in the Noyapara village. At first in my life, I travel to this village. It was an amazing atmosphere out there. That was an impressive look of a village road. It reminds me of my childhood when my parents take me to the village once a year and I saw then that no road got the touch of development and they looked so glorious like this one.

I am inviting @mariez & @faran-nabeel to participate in the contest.


Thank you for reading


Sort:  
 2 years ago 

অসাধারন ফটোগ্রাফী করেছেন ভাই। চাঁদ আকাশ আর গ্রামীণ পরিবেশের অনেক সুন্দর ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন।প্রতিটি ফটোগ্রাফি অনেক সুন্দর হয়েছে ভাই।অনেক ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে আপনার মূল্যবান ফটোগ্রাফি শেয়ার করার জন্য।শুভ কামনা রইলো আপনার জন্য।

 2 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ ভাই

 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing such an interesting content with us. Stay active – write posts, comment, interact with others and enjoy .

plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050NO
#club75YES
#club100NO
Verified userYES
Bot-freeYES


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

 2 years ago 

বাহ সোহানুর আপনি অসাধারণ কিছু ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন। সূর্য অস্ত যাওয়ার দৃশ্যটি সত্যি মন মুগ্ধ কর হয়েছে।

 2 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ মিরাজ

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.
Please check my new project, STEEM.NFT. Thank you!
default.jpg

 2 years ago 

Thank you friend for mention me on your post. I am very happy to see your post and your community.

I will be try to make my post in this wonderful community.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for visiting

 2 years ago 

সব মিলিয়ে একেবারে অসাধারণ 💓💓

 2 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59159.44
ETH 2522.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47