My Dairy game || 3.11.2021

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago (edited)

Hello Assalamualaikum, how are you? I hope everyone is well. I am also well, Alhamdulillah. Today I will share the daily game with you. I hope everyone will like it.

Morning

IMG_20200731_224902.jpg

Alhamdulillah, I woke up very early this morning, woke up and went to read a little in the library today because whatever my exam is going on, I came to the room and freshened up. Then I went out to eat and drink. Today's food menu had bread and fried eggs.

Noon

I took a bath in the afternoon and went to pray. Then after praying, I came to the room, studied a little and went out to eat. Today's lunch menu was hilsa and rice. After having lunch, I came to the room with my friends and after seeing a little drama, I fell asleep.

Afternoon and Night

IMG_20200723_112252.jpg

In the afternoon I went to Patuakhali to see the Lebukhali Bridge. The bridge has been made very beautiful. Many thanks to Hon'ble Prime Minister Sheikh Hasina for giving us such a beautiful bridge. Then it looks nice. I came to Aslam's room. I came to the room and started studying. After that, I ate dinner. I ate dinner. After eating rice and vegetables, I came to my room. And work on Steemit on night.

thank u all
@shuo2030

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Today's food menu had bread and fried eggs.

ডিম দেখে খুব সুস্বাদু মনে হচ্ছে, আপনার সকালের খাবার বেশ সুস্বাদু ছিল। লেবুখালি ব্রীজ দেখতে কেমন ছিল? আশা করি পরের ডায়েরিতে এই ব্রীজের ছবি শেয়ার করবেন।

 3 years ago 

ইনশাআল্লাহ ভাইয়া করবো পরের ডাইরিতে। 💓💓💓

 3 years ago 

সুন্দর দিন কাটিয়েছেন আপনি

 3 years ago 

Onek onek Dhonnobad

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63931.86
ETH 2639.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83