My Dairy Game by @shuvo2030 || 26.9.2021|| Pay 18 % steem bangladesh and 2% bd cahrity ||

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago (edited)

Hello as-salaam Alaikum how are you friends all of you are all good hope all is well i am fine too Today I am comparing a daily among you and I hope everyone is well. I had a very good day so I am very happy to share with you.

Morning


IMG-20210924-WA0002.jpg

My Rooftop flower

Location- https://what3words.com/obscure.spools.restrooms

I woke up very early this morning, then there was Ray Mama, then I fell asleep after making a lot of phone calls and I have to wake him up from the money in my mind. I'm here, Mama, this is the gula that goes away with a lot of phone calls. Aslam didn't come. I remember him. I read it. I remember the cell and thank you very much phone.

Afternoon


In the afternoon, I was talking to my friends. I told them that I would sell them. I think he is very good today. Even then, they still thank me very much. Brother, I wish you all the best. If you have to work with it, then he is not processing.

Evening

Screenshot (125).png

Screnshot of my laptop

Location- https://what3words.com/obscure.spools.restrooms

The evening is over. The house has been taken out of the house for one and a half lakh years already and it seems that the cell is gone. Share a poem and a picture for her. Share. Don't do what I want. I want some gifts from my cell ID. Can I get my money back? Please, some brothers, I am not being taken out of his house. I remember you, or many brothers. For me, I remember this gula from the river near you at home. I had a lot of good wishes on my phone. I fell asleep after working on Steemit for many nights.

Thanks all
@shuvo2030

Sort:  

Sundor likhechen

You have been upvoted by @abuahmad, a Country Representative of Bangladesh. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the quality contents on steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for all the latest update and
Keep creating qualityful contents on Steemit!

Steem On

 3 years ago 

Thank u so much❤️❤️❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63312.28
ETH 2601.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79