Betterlife || The Diary Game || October 7 , 2021 || An Extraordinary & Cheerful Day.....2% beneficiaries for @bd-charity

in Steem Bangladesh โ€ข 3 years ago

Hello

My Dear Friends

This is @shahin05 From ๐Ÿ‡ง๐Ÿ‡ฉ Bangladesh

I hope you are all well. I am also fine with your prayers and the infinite mercy of Tayala before. Again with me today is my day job. So let's find out, friends

๐‘ป๐‘ฏ๐‘ฌ ๐‘ซ๐‘จ๐‘ฐ๐‘น๐’€ ๐‘ฎ๐‘จ๐‘ด๐‘ฌ

I woke up this morning and went out a little. I went there and put on the air like every day. I came from there and took some time to freshen up. Then mother called for breakfast.

๐บ๐‘œ๐‘œ๐‘‘ ๐‘€๐‘œ๐‘Ÿ๐‘›๐‘–๐‘›๐‘”

๐‘ป๐’Š๐’Ž๐’†:8:00 ๐‘จ๐‘ด

IMG_20211007_163108.jpg
๐‘บ๐’๐’–๐’“๐’„๐’†

I went there and had breakfast.
Then in the middle of this sun it felt very bad so I took a nap again. Then I woke up and went to a friend and spent a lot of time there. Immediately a shop came there. That's why everyone likes the food in this shop.

๐บ๐‘œ๐‘œ๐‘‘ ๐‘๐‘œ๐‘›๐‘’

๐‘ป๐’Š๐’Ž๐’†: 11:00 ๐’‚๐’Ž

IMG_20211006_135250.jpg

๐‘บ๐’๐’–๐’“๐’„๐’†

Seeing that, we bought Chanachur macha to eat. I had a lot of fun and ate them again for a long time. Then we spent a lot of time chatting there. After hiding there, a phone call came from home. Then I went home again. I went there and saw that it was time to take a bath. So I took a bath in a very short time. I took a bath and ate again. Then after about two hours of sleep I woke up again. I got up and came a little fresh. Then I saw a small army of goats in the house.

๐บ๐‘œ๐‘œ๐‘‘ ๐ด๐‘“๐‘ก๐‘’๐‘Ÿ๐‘›๐‘œ๐‘œ๐‘›

๐‘ป๐’Š๐’Ž๐’†:2:00 ๐’‘๐’Ž

IMG_20211007_070100.jpg
๐‘บ๐’๐’–๐’“๐’„๐’†

So I took a picture of it. Then I spent some time in my room again. Then in the afternoon I went for a walk. After spending a lot of time there, I saw the sun setting.

๐‘ป๐’Š๐’Ž๐’†:5:30 ๐’‘๐’Ž

IMG_20210930_170624.jpg
๐‘บ๐’๐’–๐’“๐’„๐’†

So I took a picture of it. Then I left for home. I fell asleep after doing all the work of the night like every day.

๐•‹๐•™๐•’๐•Ÿ๐•œ๐•ค ๐”ผ๐•ง๐•–๐•ฃ๐•ช๐• ๐•Ÿ๐•–

Sort: ย 

You have been upvoted by @toufiq777, a Country Representative of Bangladesh. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the quality contents on steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for all the latest update and
Keep creating qualityful contents on Steemit!

Steem On

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63679.06
ETH 2628.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83