Betterlife The Diary Game (25-01-2022) : A Wonderfull day || 30% of payout is donated to @hive-138339 account by sbsojib

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum,
My Dear Steamians. How are you all? I hope by the grace of Allah, everyone is fine, I am fine too.
I am @sbsojib from Bangladesh.
I'm going to write about the diary game.


❤️
MORNING
❤️

849000a9a47889b57739bcf75c049b20.0.jpg


picture of flower
https://w3w.co/tots.undertones.demanded

Assalamu Alaikum.Today is Tuesday.I woke up in the morning like every day.I woke up and took a brush.After brushing, I finished my breakfast. After finishing breakfast, I studied a little.Then I did a little work at home.In fact, you know If you want to stay at home, you have to do some work.We have cows and goats in our house, they need to be taken care of.I take care of them from time to time.Then I went a little outside.I went out and chatted with my friends.Then a picture of a flower taken when I was coming from the market.
❤️
NOON
❤️

G6ssPtfJnkzVcWXQtWHBMfZnvUR.jpg


picture of the land
https://w3w.co/tots.undertones.demanded

Then comes noon.I finished the bath at noon.After taking a bath, I put on my clothes.Then rest for a while.Then I ate lunch.After lunch I sat for a while.After resting, I went outside a little.Of course, I like to sleep at noon.It has been my habit since childhood.I took a nap at noon.I went for a walk in the field around noon.It's a lot of fun to do in the winter afternoons.Because it feels very sweet in the winter afternoon.I took some pictures while walking around at noon. I took some pictures while walking around at noon Some of my friends went with me.
❤️
AFTERNOON
❤️

90339c415d5905a9c0cb4ff3967173a3.0.jpg


picture of churi
https://w3w.co/tots.undertones.demanded

Then comes the afternoon.In the afternoon I play other games every day including cricket.Like others, I played cricket for a while today.Then I played volleyball for a while.We have a lot of fun when we play on the field.Because the game means fun.Fun when friends play together Sometimes there is a quarrel.You probably know those who played in childhood I used to get very angry when I lost playing.He also fought a lot to play as a child.But while playing, the situation became like quarell.Anyway friends all played together.As soon as the game was over, darkness fell.Pictures of bangles taken from the market on the way home after the game.Thus the day ended.

Specially Thanks:

@toufiq
@boss75
@tarpan
@sm-shagor
@abuahmad

Thanks everyone.

Best Regards.
@sbsojib

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing such an interesting content with us. Stay active – write posts, comment, interact with others and enjoy .

plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050YES
#club75NO
#club100NO
Verified userYES
Bot-freeYES


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

Hi, your post has been upvoted by @hive-138339 courtesy of @toufiq777

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

 3 years ago 

ডেলিগেশন করুন কমিউনিটি একাউন্টে, এবং কমিউনিটি থেকে অনেক গুলো কন্টেস্ট দেওয়া হয়৷ সেগুলোতে এটেন্ড করার চেষ্টা করবেন৷ প্রথম ছবিটা বেশ ভালো হয়েছে।

 3 years ago 

বর্তমানে স্টীমিট ব্লগ থেকে কিউরেশন টিম তৈরি করা হচ্ছে। আপনি যদি ভালো পোস্ট করেন। তাহলে ০১ থেকে ভালো ভোট পেতে পারেন। বিস্তারিত জানতে The Community Curators are Back…. এই পোস্টটি দেখুন।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58956.47
ETH 2517.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48