Betterlife The Diary Game (21-01-2022) : A Wonderfull day || 30% of payout is donated to @hive-138339 account by sbsojib

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum,
My Dear Steamians. How are you all? I hope by the grace of Allah, everyone is fine, I am fine too.
I am @sbsojib from Bangladesh.
I'm going to write about the diary game.


❤️
MORNING
❤️

G4rxAnCuIIlmnogiaiDIBycbbJK.jpg


picture of the canal
https://w3w.co/stepladder.midweek.abacus

Assalamu Alaikum.Today is Friday.I woke up in the morning like every day.I woke up and took a brush.After brushing, I finished my breakfast.After breakfast I went to the reading table to read.I went to the reading room and read for a while.After studying for a while, I finished reading.Then I have a big canal in our village I went to the canal and sat for a while.Because it is better to refresh a little in the middle of study.I went there and sat for a while.The atmosphere here was very beautiful.So I sat here for quite a while.After staying for a while I went to my house.Then I sat down to read again.This is how the morning passed.
❤️
NOON
❤️

a3969077082b15afcf59b7066c889304.0.jpg


picture of flower's top
https://w3w.co/stepladder.midweek.abacus

Then comes noon.I finished the bath at noon.After taking a bath, I put on my clothes.Then rest for a while.Then I ate lunch.After lunch I sat for a while.Since it was Friday, we all went to pray together.We all pray together on Friday and Friday.So we all prayed together.The prayers are over And then we all went home together.At noon I gave him a tub of marigold flowers.Take a little picture without delay.
❤️
AFTERNOON
❤️

G5efXPeQeJgTHioSwpRdyPDKjsQ.jpg


picture of the playground
https://w3w.co/stepladder.midweek.abacus

Then comes the afternoon.This afternoon we all came to the field to play together.Now that it is winter we play cricket in the village.The number of players was divided into two groups.Lots of cricket teams but much better.Lots of cricket teams but much better.I also play very good cricket.I had a friend named Raju.Raju plays very good cricket.He has played in BKSP since childhood.He also used to practice cricket in BKSP.He played cricket with us today.Raju actually bowls and bats a lot better.His bowling style is very good and he says a lot of speed.Actually plays a lot of good cricket.The bowling style is very beautiful.However, we all played cricket together.I finished playing cricket and then The evening came down.The evening came down.We took a picture on the evening of our cricket ground.After the game we all went to everyone's house.Thus ended my day.

Specially Thanks:

@toufiq
@boss75
@tarpan
@sm-shagor
@abuahmad

Thanks everyone.

Best Regards.
@sbsojib

Sort:  


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

Hi, your post has been upvoted by @hive-138339 courtesy of @boss75

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

 3 years ago 

ক্যানেলটি দেখতে সুন্দর। ক্যানেলের পারে সুন্দর মুহূর্ত পার করেছেন। ক্রিকেট ম্যাচটি কি জিতেছিলেন?

 3 years ago 

দুঃখিত, ক্রিকেট ম্যাচটি আমরা জিততে পারি নাই।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58861.70
ETH 2499.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48