Betterlife The Diary Game (19-01-2022) : A Wonderfull day || 30% of payout is donated to @hive-138339 account by sbsojib

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum,
My Dear Steamians. How are you all? I hope by the grace of Allah, everyone is fine, I am fine too.
I am @sbsojib from Bangladesh.
I'm going to write about the diary game.


❤️
MORNING
❤️

IMG_20220119_154918.jpg


picture of reading table
https://w3w.co/mercies.tropic.unbuckles


Assalamu Alaikum.Today is Wednesday.I woke up in the morning like every day.I woke up and took a brush.After brushing, I finished my breakfast.After breakfast I went to the reading table to read.My final exam is scheduled for next February.So I started studying to prepare for the exam.I am an honors final year student.You must know that the honors final year exam is very important.Because this is the last test of honors life.The reason why the honors final year exam is so important.Because this test plays a very important role in the good results of the life of the honors.If someone's first year, second year and third year results are bad.Honors final year results are very important for them.That's why the Honors Final Year exam is very important.So I started studying anyway.After studying for a long time, the study is over.


❤️
NOON
❤️

3c2cd3162d17d5b41139f48428563627.0.jpg


picture of flower
https://w3w.co/mercies.tropic.unbuckles



Then comes noon.I finished my bath at noon.After taking a bath at noon, I had lunch.I rested a little light then.After resting I went out a little.I went out and chatted with my friends.Suddenly a friend said let's go to our house.I went to their house without thinking.I went to his house and sat for a while.Then a little later her mother came with breakfast for us.We all sat together and finished breakfast.So I spent the whole afternoon at their house.Then I left home to go home.As I was leaving his house, I saw a beautiful flowering tree.The flowers were amazing to look at.I took a picture without delay.


❤️
NIGHT
❤️

1ce3a7b7fa51ebc14ab4eab8672c5409.0.jpg


picture of the night
https://w3w.co/mercies.tropic.unbuckles


Then comes the afternoon.Every day in the afternoon we all play together.Honestly, I really like the time in the afternoon.In the afternoon all day so my very favorite.The fun of playing together in the afternoon is different.In the afternoon we play many kinds of games.In the winter we play cricket And in the summer we play football.It is winter now so most of the time in the village cricket is played in winter.Volleyball is played on our field in winter.Shortly after playing cricket, we play volleyball.And in the evenings we play a little badminton.A photo taken on a winter evening on the way home after all.In winter, the people of the village become from the evening.Having work all day, they fall asleep in the evening and wake up very early in the morning.That's how I had a beautiful day.Everyone will be fine and if I have made a mistake, you must forgive me.

Specially Thanks:

@toufiq
@boss75
@tarpan
@sm-shagor
@abuahmad

Thanks everyone.

Best Regards.
@sbsojib

Sort:  


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

Hi, your post has been upvoted by @hive-138339 courtesy of @toufiq777

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

 3 years ago 

আশা করি আপনার পরীক্ষা ভালো হবে। সুন্দর ডায়েরি লিখেছেন।

 3 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ

 3 years ago 

আশা করি আপনি অনার্স ফাইনাল পরীক্ষায় ভালো ফলাফল করবেন। আপনি কি খেলা খেলতে বেশি পছন্দ করেন?

 3 years ago 

আমি ক্রিকেট খেলতে বেশি পছন্দ করি।ধন্যবাদ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58951.49
ETH 2505.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48