💠 The Diary Game 💠 06 August 2021 || 2% beneficiaries @bd-charity ||

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Assalamualaikum.


I am writing my todays diary for diary game.


In the morning


IMG_20210805_215003.jpg

https://w3w.co/snooping.extremely.converged

Lemon tea in hand at the street corner


I woke up in the morning. I looked at the clock and saw that it was about 12 o'clock. I have the same routine again. I mean every day there is an exam online, varsity exam. So I woke up early, washed my hands and face. Then my sister gave me breakfast. Tea, parota and fried eggs. I had breakfast early, then I gave a review of the exam. Then sir came online, then he talked to us a little and then I took the test for about 2 hours.


At noon


IMG_20210805_201547.jpg

https://w3w.co/fatherly.isolating.keys

we was playing carrom in our 1st floor


I slept for about 30 minutes because I felt very tired. Then my sister came and told me to take a bath. Because my sister cooked biryani. So my sister told me to take a bath so that we can all sit together and eat. Then I got up and took a bath. Apu gave me some tea so I drank tea. Then my mother called, repeatedly telling me to stay at home, not to go out. Then I went to the roof. In fact, it is almost impossible for me to stay at home all day.

Then I went to the roof and saw that all the friends were there. So I chatted with everyone for a while.


In the afternoon


IMG_20210805_180352.jpg

https://w3w.co/fatherly.isolating.keys

View from the roof in the afternoon


I was on the roof all afternoon. In the afternoon the sky is very beautiful. The sun is very colourful and the surroundings are very beautiful. Then we ordered Chicken Sharma in Foodpanda. we ordered about 8 Sharma and 2 liters of Coca Cola. After that the food Delivery came 30 minutes after ordering. The food at Sadia's Kitchen in Chittagong is very yummy.. So we eat most of the time from this restaurant. Then we all ate together. Then we did a lot of mischief with a friend because he was recently married. So everyone was joking with him. Then when the sky got a little dark, everyone decided to go out a little.


At night


https://w3w.co/snooping.extremely.converged

with friends in Playground


It was 8 o'clock when we got down from the roof. So everyone decided to go to the field. The field is far away from our house. And no one goes to the field. Because the field is far away from the locality, it takes a long time to go there. The field is about 2 hours after the road from the locality. Then we all played for a long time. There is a tong shop next to that field. there Lemon tea is very testy . Then we chatted for a while.Then I went home. I came home and talked to my sister for a while and then I had dinner. Then I fell asleep by tapping the phone for a while.


You must tell how everyone's day was spent. Allah Hafez.

thanks from @sahadathossen


Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Osthr ekta din keteche apnar..

ধন্যবাদ

 3 years ago 

সুন্দর হয়েছে ভাই।আর ক্যারাম আমার খুব ভালো লাগে এক সময় আমাকে কেউ হারাতে পারতো না এই খেলায়

Ji vai.amar o khub priyo khela,amra protidin kheli

 3 years ago 

Khub valo 1ta din keteche apnar. Onek sundor vabe sajiye likhecen and Photography just wow

Hmm.Thanks bro ♥

 3 years ago 

Tea and carrom both are my favourite, reading your stuff reminds of my friends having a great time playing carrom.

Thanks bro♥

Nice Photography vaiya thanks

ধন্যবাদ

vai now i miss my friends :(

হুম

 3 years ago 

আপনার সারা দিনটি অনেক সুন্দর কেটেছে।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64884.95
ETH 2619.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82