The Diary game by @safi01||16-10-21|| 100% power up challenge (Day-33)

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello Everyone.
Assalamu alaikum
how are you all, hope you are well by the grace of allah, i am well too,
I am @safi01 from Bangladesh
I'm going to write about diary games.


❤️
MORNING
❤️

IMG_20211014_161720.jpg


picture of Dhanmondi road

https://w3w.co/grows.gossiping.unions

Today is Friday I thought I would wake up very early in the morning like every day but today I got up a little late then brushed up and freshened up a little later I went out ready to go out for breakfast.Then when I went out, the first thing I did was eat a banana, then a cup of tea, then some biscuits, I came home and tore my clothes.Then I go out a little bit and I have a job there, one of them finishes that job and then takes a picture of the road you can see in your picture or not the road of Dhanmondi.I came back home before noon after work.


❤️
NOON
❤️

IMG_20211014_161918.jpg


picture of over-bridges

https://w3w.co/grows.gossiping.unions

I come back home before noon because today was Friday, it was the day of prayers, so I finish the prayers, go to the prayers and finish the prayers, then I go to Dhanmondi 32 again in that direction because.Then in that direction I take more there is a reason there and I want to go from there to Arang.I went to Shukrabad and had a job. I finished the job and then came back home before noon.


❤️
AFTERNOON
❤️

B612_20211014_161823_380.jpg


picture of me with ny brother

https://w3w.co/grows.gossiping.unions

Then after a while I came back home fresh and when I was going to rest, one of my brothers came to me as a Muslim and told me to go out with my brother. I went out again after a while.After returning home, there is another road with him. The road goes to Afsar Uddin Road. I go there and do some work. After finishing my work, it is evening.Everyone will be fine and healthy.

Benefactor's reward: 18% & 2% of the Author reward will go to @steem-bangladesh & @bd-charity

Cc: @toufiq777 @abuahmad @boss75 @tarpan


❤️
THANKS EVERYONE
❤️

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

সুন্দর পোস্ট ছবি গুলো অসাধারণ হইছে।

 3 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ

 3 years ago 

সুন্দর একটা দিন কাটিয়েছেন । ছবি গুলো অনেক সুন্দর হয়েছে ভাই

 3 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ ভাই

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59101.88
ETH 2521.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47