The Diary game by @safi01||05-10-21|| 100% power up challenge (Day 22)

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello Everyone.
Assalamu alaikum
how are you all, hope you are well by the grace of allah, i am well too,
I am @safi01 from Bangladesh
I'm going to write about diary games.


❤️
MORNING
❤️

IMG_20210928_175834.jpg

Like every day, I woke up in the morning, freshened up, brushed, had a light snack, and went for a walk.Walking some distance I saw a tree sun event.I am also surprised to see that all the boys and girls are playing in our field but they are playing in the afternoon in Khaleda's playground. It is being spread from morning till next 13th. I was happy, I was very surprised, then I left a little later.


❤️
NOON
❤️

IMG_20211005_105805.jpg

At noon I have a CNG.He rented a CNG and won. I went to my house one night because I will tell him that I will get some money from his house. I took a CNG for that purpose.The main reason for the movie is that my bike is broken so I have to take CNG because the country is far away from this city so I have to go there and end up there.When I reached there, I ate and drank, then I came back with the money. I reached home before noon.


❤️
AFTERNOON
❤️

IMG_20211002_171016.jpg

But before I reached home in the afternoon, I saw a beautiful person walking down the street, but I took a picture on the street with a little trouble. The picture was very beautiful, it was full, it was amazing.The afternoon is really beautiful when we see that it is very nice to go around in the afternoon sun when there is a sweet glow, maybe it is good to travel, it is good to enjoy it, so this afternoon de card.I reached home before evening after finishing the weekend. Today, my diary game. All will be well. Stay healthy.

Benefactor's reward: 18% & 2% of the Author reward will go to @steem-bangladesh & @bd-charity

Cc: @toufiq777 @abuahmad @boss75 @tarpan


❤️
THANKS EVERYONE
❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63391.47
ETH 2617.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82