The Diary Game Season-3 ||Simple Day||20% for @Steemit-bd

in Steem Bangladesh2 years ago

Greetings all,

Good morning! Like every day, I woke up in the morning to the sound of birds. I woke up and saw that it was 7 in the morning. Then I went to the roof of the house and watered the flower plants. Then I saw a white striped cat on one side of the roof of the house. The cat was sleeping. After that, I came down from the roof of the house and had breakfast. After breakfast, I helped my mother-in-law in cutting the curry. After cutting the curry, I made the bed. After that I freshened my son when he woke up. Then I fed Ludnus. I fed Ludnus and took him outside. After wandering around for a while, I came home. I came home and swept the house. Then I ate rice at 10 am.

IMG_20220906_114339.jpg

Location:https://w3w.co/integrity.ostrich.takers

I ate rice and rested. Then I went to the store to buy potatoes for my son. When I brought the potatoes, I saw that the son had flour all over his face. Then I wiped his face. I cut the potato and ate it. Then I put water in the stove. When the water was hot, I took a bath. After taking a bath I put my son to sleep. Then I took a bath and ate rice in the afternoon. I slept on the bed after eating rice.

IMG_20220829_203331.jpgIMG_20220829_195957.jpg

Location:https://w3w.co/pavilions.hastening.throw

I fell asleep while lying on the bed. I woke up at 5 in the afternoon. After that I freshened up and went to the pond to see the ducks. I came from the pond and went to Beltali to see the doctor. My son is allergic, so I and my grandfather went to see the doctor. I came home at 9 pm to see the doctor. Come home and get fresh and have dinner. Then I made the bed and fell asleep.

This was my daily diary. All be well and stay healthy. And thank you so much for reading my blog.

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Thank you for sharing such an interesting content with us. Stay active – write posts, comment, interact with others and enjoy .

Club StatusClub5050 ✅
plagiarism-free
#steemexclusive
Verified user
Bot-free
Total words340
Delegation
#Burnsteem25


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59329.11
ETH 2528.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47