|| The Diary Game || 2% beneficiaries @bd-charity || 01-10-2021 ||

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago



HELLO
MY DEAR STEEM FRIENDS
I'm @rimon03 from Bangladesh.



How is everyone? Hope everybody is doing well, Alhamdulillah I'm fine too. Today I am going to participate in the diary game organized by @steem-bangladesh. Let's go then,



IMG_20211002_082732.jpg

I woke up in the morning and brushed my teeth. After brushing my teeth, I did a little exercise. Exercise is started just to fix the body structure and fitness. Then I took a rest and had breakfast. And I sat down to read at the end of breakfast today is Friday so both school and private are closed. So the demand for a little reading was high. I finished reading at 10:30 then my mother said come to eat so I ate. After eating, I picked up the phone and went to the game. While playing games today, a boy is wearing with me that I will say that the boy is so cute and plays very well. And I had a lot of fun with him in the game. Sometimes I look for a boy like this to have fun. And then I took a bath and went to pray.

After the prayers, I rested a little earlier. Because today the sun has completely charismatic. After resting, I ate lunch. After eating, I picked up the phone and went to "YouTube". Now I don't use the phone for a long time because I don't use the phone as much as before. And if you are on "YouTube", the videos of Kavya Bhai are seen more because I like the videos of Kavya Bhai much more and then I went to sleep.

IMG_20211002_082841.jpg

After waking up, I freshened my eyes with water. Now I don't know why I get hungry after a few hours, I don't understand why I have it now. Just like that, after waking up today, I get very hungry, so after freshening up, I don't eat lightly. After eating, I took a short walk and after some time I went to the land market with my bicycle. Went for a reason but it didn't happen so I went inside the field and took some pictures and came home.

Now there is a lot of pressure to listen to the reading, so you have to sit down to read after the search. The reason is that I don't have to do any more work now so my only goal is to study and get good results. I don't have good results in the beginning, I have to study in such a way that I can do something good. So I try to study more carefully than before. Because if you try, nothing is difficult, everything is easy, you have to start a little hard.



Thanks for all guy's



Best regards:-
@rimon03



C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPdKymqFLWpLjxLSU4gRagypKbjQXLS6gMhbgk2c7yscdQRcb6dNcb1yQo9nGjfU5WssfTND4A2.png




Sort:  
 3 years ago 

সুন্দর ডাইরি লিখেছেন ভাই

 3 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ

 3 years ago 

আপনার দিনটি সুন্দরভাবে উপস্থাপন করেছেন। ভালো লিখেছেন।

 3 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ

 3 years ago 

Sundor upostapon via..

 3 years ago 

Thank you

You have been upvoted by @abuahmad, a Country Representative of Bangladesh. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the quality contents on steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for all the latest update and
Keep creating qualityful contents on Steemit!

Steem On

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63491.17
ETH 2618.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79