The diary game : 22/09/2020 : A normal day with steemitsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

Hey guys Assalamu Alaikum to all. Hope you guys are well. I am also well by the grace of almighty Allah. Today i feel so boring. I don't know why. So let's start my diary today.

IMG_2066.JPG

The beauty of nature. [RCMP+X3 Dhaka]


•´¯•» 🎀 𝑀𝓎 𝒟𝒾𝒶𝓇𝓎 🎀 »•¯´•
𝟚𝟚/𝟘𝟡/𝟚𝟘𝟚𝟘


My Sweet Morning

Good morning guys... Today I woke up at 10 am. But I was laying on the bed for almost 2 minutes. Then I fresh my self. After that, I take morning tea. Then I went out for morning walk. I walked for almost 20 minutes. Then I came back home and waited for breakfast. Within 5 minutes I finished my breakfast. Then I took a rest for 10 minutes. After that, I turned on my pc to check steemit notification. Then I read the newspaper in online. You guys also need to read the newspaper to know the news of whole world. THen I played pubg with my friend.


Hot Noon

Today I went to take a shower at 12: 30 pm. Then I waited for lunch. After 10 minutes I finished lunch with my family. Then the menu was rice and potato and fish curry. Then I slept for 2 hours. After I woke up I watched tv with my father and brother. Suddenly I got a call from my friend Suvo. He said he is in a tea stall. Then he asked me to go there. I said okay I will come soon. I had worked at that time. Quickly I finished the work and went for the tea stall.


Afternoon

In the tea stall, I meet many of my friends there. THen we ordered tea there. Today I said I will pay the bill. Then we all drink tea there.

IMG_20200922_202218.jpg

One time cup for tea. [RCMF+2X Dhaka]

We did much fun there. Talking about the various subjects. We are doing a web development program. We talk about that matter also.

IMG_20200920_201815.jpg

We did fun with the cup 😂. [RCMF+2X Dhaka]

Then we eat potato chap and peaju (Local food here). That was very tasty.

IMG_20200922_200646.jpg

We eat this. [RCMF+2X Dhaka]

When we came back to each other home.


Good Night

Today I finished my dinner at 11 pm. Then I work on my computer. I took class of my friend on web development. THen I played some pubg mobile match. And after that I went to sleep. No more today. See you in my next post. Till then take care and be safe from covid-19. Good night to all. Have a sweet dream.




🆃🅷🅰🅽🅺🆂

⋆ 🎀 𝒞😍𝓃𝓃𝑒𝒸𝓉 𝑀𝑒 🏵𝓃 🎀 ⋆
Discord | Twitter | Facebook
Steemit |Instagram | Youtube |
Sort:  

You have been upvoted by @tarpan A Country Representative from BANGLADESH we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game


Diary Doctor


One Percent For Everyone


Also join LUCKY 10S

 4 years ago 

অসাধারণ পোস্ট ভাই। আপনার প্রথম ফটোগ্রাফিটি অনেক সুন্দর হইছে৷ আপনি আমার কন্টেস্টটিতে অংশগ্রহণ করতে পারেন।
BD Photography & Writing Contest || 30 Steem in prize pool ||

 4 years ago 

okay vai..

Hi @razuahmed. you're on our Curation List for 500SP Minnowsupport Program.
Please remember to support others in the Newcomers Community by commenting and upvoting their post. Thank you.
You have been upvoted by @rex-sumon, Steem Greeters from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit and for curating 500SP Minnowsupport Program 500SP Minnowsupport Program


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community.
Check out the on going contest that happening on Steemit Community right now here Ongoing Contest on Steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70