Better life 🌸 The diary game: season 3 🌸 17 October 2021

in Steem Bangladesh2 years ago (edited)




HELLO

MY DEAR FRIENDS

This is @rashesd05 from 🇧🇩bangladesh



  • Today's Sunday
    17 October, 2021


  • Assalamu Alaikum, I hope you are all very well. Alhamdulillah, I am much better by the grace of God. Today I am back with my all day story.




    🌅 Morning 🌅



    IMG20211018152408_01.jpg


    Flowers Photography



    My morning starts with my little sister and niece waking up in the morning shouting at them. Then I washed my face with a brush and stayed at the land market for a walk. I went to the market and had no breakfast there. Then I came home from there.



    Noon



    I come home and do some work then I don't take a bath. Then I ate something. Then I went to bed and took my mobile phone. I don't even know when I fell asleep watching the play.



    Afternoon




    On the grounds of Jamir Hat High School



    The only thing we have to do in the afternoon is to go to the field and watch the football match. Our Jamir Hat is played every day on the high school field. It's fun to sit with friends and watch games and eat nuts.



    ⊱Evening and night⊰



    Screenshot my phone



    After watching the game, it was evening and then he came home like that. I also went home. When I came home, I saw that there was no electricity. I left again and the chat room fell apart. Everyone started playing ludu together. I have a habit of going to bed early again so I left early.



    So this was the story of my whole day. Thanks for reading my one-day galtuku. Everyone will be healthy and beautiful. See you tomorrow with a new diary story.



    image.png
    image.png


    Thank you everyone



    Best regards-
    @rashesd05

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.24
    TRX 0.11
    JST 0.032
    BTC 61572.53
    ETH 2995.53
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 3.73