Better life 🌸 The diary game: season 3 🌸 09 October 2021

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago




  • Today Saturday
    9 October, 2021


  • Today I am going to present my daily diary to you. Today I had a very simple day. Let's start my diary: -



    IMG20210919152900_01-01.jpeg



    I don't think I want to wake up in the morning. Mama came in the morning and shouted and got up after that. Then he came home, washed his face and came to the land market for breakfast. After breakfast I hang out in a shop for some time.

    Then I came home, changed my clothes and sat in the tong. I went there and saw a tick on my mobile phone. Sometimes I was watching Farhan's drama. After a while, my mother called me to come and eat rice.

    Then I went for a bath. After taking a bath, I took my mobile phone in my hand and sat on the tong and went there and started writing posts. Then I was returning home from there.



    IMG20211009163310_01.jpg



    When I got home, I got ready to eat and went to the land market. There was a game of high voltage today. While watching the game, I called a friend of mine and met him at the Shaheed Minar. Then the two of us sat down and ate nuts. He was from the Hindu community again.

    Then after watching the game, our front circle sat on the field. After a while I got up from there and went home. Then I washed my hands and face and ate fresh food. Then suddenly the current goes off so I sit outside and work on my mobile. Then talk on messenger. Then I went to my room and lay down.



    I will come. You will like the words of my story. Everyone will be fine and healthy.



    Thank you everyone


    Best regards-
    @rashesd05



    Sort:  

    সুন্দর একটি দিন কাটিয়েছেন 💙

     3 years ago 

    ধন্যবাদ

     3 years ago 

    ভাই আপনি ভালো একটা দিন কাটিয়েছেন। সুন্দর ডাইরি

     3 years ago 

    Thanks a lot

    You have been upvoted by @abuahmad, a Country Representative of Bangladesh. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the quality contents on steemit.


    Follow @steemitblog for all the latest update and
    Keep creating qualityful contents on Steemit!

    Steem On

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.19
    TRX 0.16
    JST 0.029
    BTC 63491.17
    ETH 2618.75
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.79