# The best Diary Game // by @rasel2496 (01/10/2021)

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello friends


How are you all friends? I hope you are all healthy and well. I am also much better by the grace of God. Some words from my diary page:So lets starts..


🌺Morning


IMG_20210801_080455.jpg


I woke up at 5:10 in the morning. After freshening up, I performed ablution and went to the mosque to perform Fajr prayers. After praying, I left the mosque and walked down the street to the terminal. I came home by bypass road from the terminal. There is no rest after coming home.After getting up, mother made breakfast. I eat breakfast. After breakfast, since it is Friday, I get ready for Friday prayers. In the morning I cut my toenails and then cut the stalks of a tree next to the house.It was about noon when the tree was uprooted.


🌺Noon


IMG_20210924_163356.jpg


Azan is at noon, take a quick bath, put on Punjabi pajamas and get ready to go to Jumu'ah prayers, then at 1:30 Jumma Namaz, come home after prayers, then visit graves, then have lunch, have lunch and have no rest in the afternoon.


🌺Afternoon


IMG_20211002_170056.jpg


He wakes up in the afternoon and goes to the mosque to pray. After the prayers, he has tea in four shops. I am at home after drinking tea. I come home.Come home, walk the street with the boy, come to the field, come to the field, watch the game in the evening.


🌺Evening


Screenshot_2021-10-02-17-03-55-529_com.myteam11.SuperGame.jpg


When it is evening, he calls for Maghrib. I go to the mosque to perform ablution and pray. I came home after prayers. I came home and read a little book about my son. I play chess games on my mobile. It was night when I was playing the game.


🌺Night


Esha gives azan. If I give azan, I go to the mosque for prayers. After the prayers, I meet my office friend. I sit and talk for a while. Then I come home. I come home and write my diary all day. I ate dinner. I went to sleep. This was my diary on Friday. I hope you like it. Thanks.


🌺Assalamu Alykum


Sort:  

You have been upvoted by @abuahmad, a Country Representative of Bangladesh. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the quality contents on steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for all the latest update and
Keep creating qualityful contents on Steemit!

Steem On

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63491.17
ETH 2618.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79