Betterlife || The Diary Game || 10,10, 2021 ||

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum

How are you all I hope you are very well in the infinite mercy of Allah Ta'ala. But I am also much better. Steam Bangladesh's daily contest, I have come today with my diary, friends. My diary on October 10.

IMG_20211011_182045.JPG

In the morning

After waking up in the morning, my uncle called me and I woke up. At Prime Medical College Hospital, I was at Bell Connie's house. After that I brush and sit in the cabin for a while. My aunt gives me some money. He told me that my father asked me to bring some snacks. I went to the market and brought the clothes and fried eggs. After that we had breakfast in threes. There was no rest. Mama then tells me to go to the doctor's chambers. I went to the doctor's chamber and heard that the doctor had not come. We waited in the cabin for a while. Then I went again and heard that the doctor was coming. I took my uncle to the doctor. I left after that. I went to the counter of the hospital with a picture of the doctor and I deposited the money for my uncle's examination and then he told me to go to him in the afternoon.

IMG_20211011_182020.JPG

At noon

We didn't eat a little rice at noon. After that I took some rest and went to fetch my uncle's three reports. He went and gave me a report and said that he would give two more later. I came to the cabin and told my uncle that I would give it later. Seeing a report, the doctor came and asked me to bring some medicine. I brought the medicine. After taking the medicine to my uncle, my uncle fell asleep. I also went to sleep with him.

IMG_20211011_180507.JPG

Evening and night

I woke up a little before evening. Fresh, I took breakfast from below. Then Mama asked me to bring the report. After that I went to get the report. I heard that he would give one report and give one later. I came to the cabin and reported it to Mama. I sat Mama and went home.

Thanks everyone

Sort:  

You have been upvoted by @abuahmad, a Country Representative of Bangladesh. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the quality contents on steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for all the latest update and
Keep creating qualityful contents on Steemit!

Steem On

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63491.17
ETH 2618.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79