Betterlife || The Diary Game || November 08, 2021 || An Extraordinary & Cheerful Day...18% steembangladesh &2% @bd-charity for beneficiaries

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello

My Dear Friends

This is @parvag09 From 🇧🇩 Bangladesh

I hope you are all well. I am also fine with your prayers and the infinite mercy of Allah Ta'ala. I am going to participate in the competition organized in my favorite community @steembangladesh. Today I have come in front of you with my whole day's work. So let's get to know my daily activities

I woke up this morning. Then I came fresh. Freshened up, I started walking down the street.

Morning


IMG_20211107_145816.jpg
Source
After walking for 15-20 minutes, I came back home again. I took care of my domesticated cows like every day. Then I took a bath. Because of feeding the cows, a lot of dirt has got on the body. Then I took a bath and ate. After that I ate tea in the shop again. After coming home I read a little book. After eating, I got ready to go to college. After that I took some money at home. I got up and went to college. What I found interesting on the way was our railway line to Parbatipur.

Noon


IMG_20211106_172557.jpg
Source
I took 4 pictures. Anyway, I entered the college, I did three classes according to the routine in the college. After that I went to Parbatipur with our friends. I bought make-up for her sister and then gave it to her at home. After coming home, I took a bath and ate some food. After doing that, I got dressed. I went to my beautiful papaya garden. There are 55 trees. After tending the tree for a while, I brought home 4 fruits. After coming, I saved the fruit and ate it.

Afternoon


IMG_20211108_183617.jpg
Source
The papaya has become so beautiful, my mind is full. After that I became fresh and then I went to chat. Anyway, I chatted. I had a lot of fun, friend means fun. After that it was 8 o'clock and we all went from house to house. After that I sat down to read the call to prayer. This was my day job you will like. All will be well. I wish this.

Thanks Everyone

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66028.29
ETH 2694.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89