Betterlife || The Diary Game || November 04, 2021 || An Extraordinary & Cheerful Day...18% steembangladesh &2% @bd-charity for beneficiaries

in Steem Bangladesh2 years ago

Hello

My Dear Friends

This is @parvag09 From 🇧🇩 Bangladesh

I hope you are all well. I am also fine with your prayers and the infinite mercy of Allah Ta'ala. I am going to participate in the competition organized in my favorite community @steembangladesh. Today I have come in front of you with my whole day's work. So let's get to know my daily activities
I woke up this morning and sat down after freshening up, but I stayed at Mama's house.

Morning


IMG_20211104_094759.jpg
Source
My grandmother made bhava pitha in the morning. I ate pitha. I ate jilapi with cake. After eating I read a little book. After that I went to read Kuching. I came home after studying there. When I came, I ate something. I fed my 4 cows again like every day. After feeding, I went to college with a brother. On the way, I captured a street scene around 9 in the morning.

Morning


IMG_20211103_165540.jpg
Source
That scene looked very beautiful to me. After that to class in college. After that, four friends came to the bus terminal on foot. Two went to Phulbari Road, and one went to Dinajpur Road. And I sat down, then the man said that there were no more than two people. After that I took a few picks at the corner of 4th street.

Noon


IMG_20211103_170440.jpg
Source
After that, the two picks have been beautiful. After that I stayed for home. After coming home, I took a bath and ate. After that I slept a little. I woke up fresh. I ate a banana bread. After that he went out a little. After a couple of boys came, we went out to hang out. After that I walked for a while and there is a bridge at the end of the village and I went to hang out there. After that I climbed the Kadam tree and took a Kadam flower.

Afternoon


IMG20211103082328.jpg
Source
It was about 6 o'clock. After that I took two picks. After that I went home. Azan is I washed my hands and feet and drowned in the room. After that I ate at a shop outside. After that I went home and sat down to study. This was my day job. I hope you like it. I wish everyone well and well. All will be well.

Thank Everyone

Sort:  

দেখে আমারে খাওয়ার ইচ্ছা করতেছে। অনেক সুন্দর একটা দিন কাটিয়েছেন।

 2 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ মামা

 2 years ago 

ভাপা পিঠা খেতে খুবই সুস্বাদু। কদম ফুলের ছবিটা খুব সুন্দর হয়েছে।

 2 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ ভাই

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63517.53
ETH 3062.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81