Steem Bangladesh Contest||My Town in Ten Pics by @nishatoishi|| 12-06-2021

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago (edited)

Assalamoalaicom,
I'm @nishatoishi.
Today I will participate My Town in Ten Pics contest.
So, Let's start......😊


🏡My Town in Ten Pics🏡



Pic-1


plus code:Q9CJ+79 Dhaka

Description: This picture was taken by Agargaon Metrorail. As you can see in the picture, the work of Agargaon area metro rail is almost finished. The picture was taken in the morning, in which we can see 2 workers. They are building that metrorail with their tireless work.


Pic-2


Plus code:Q98H+57 Dhaka

Description: This picture is Lake Road. Which is located in Chandima Udyan. This place is very beautiful. Many come from far and wide to visit this place. Me, my sister goes for a walk in this place every morning. Even many people come to walk then. A beautiful and fresh environment has won the hearts of all.


Pic-3


Plus code: Q9GJ+J4 Dhaka

Description: This place is Agargaon 2nd Road. The road has been temporarily closed to traffic due to construction work on the Metrorail. For that, pedestrians can travel without any worries. I found a banana seller in it. Which I captured on my phone for my town in ten pics.


Pic-4


Plus code:Q98H+57 Dhaka

Description: This picture is of Chandima Udyan Lake. The sky was overcast when I took the picture. It seemed to be raining now. There are many fish in this lake. Sometime I can see many people catch the fish. I took the picture standing on the bridge. At this time there is a lot of wind in the place for that I feel good.


Pic-5


PicsArt_06-12-10.31.52.jpg Plus code : Q9GH+49 Dhaka

Description: This is Sher-e-Bangla Nagar Shishu Government Primary School. This school was built 2 years ago. However, the school is currently closed due to the Corona epidemic.


Pic-6


Plus code: Q9GC+9W Dhaka

Description: This place is in front of the radio station. Where there are two huge trees. Under whose shadow I sat. The picture was taken by my sister. We go out for a walk in this direction in the afternoon. This place is also very beautiful.


Pic-7


Plus code: Q9GF+V7 Dhaka

Description: This is the new road to Agargaon. Which is known as tik tok road. This road is not used by heavy vehicles. For him this road is suitable for walking. There is another road on this side of the road. With which there are many government buildings. In the picture I see a Daak Bhavoan (Postal building), which is look very beautiful.


Pic-8



Plus code: Q9HJ+23 Dhaka

Description: This is Agargaon Bus station. Where buses run regularly. The road on one side of it is closed, for Metrorail work. I see a building in this picture.This is BCS computer cityWhich is known to everyone as IDB building.


Pic-9



Plus code: Q9HH+PC Dhaka

Description: This is the front of my house. Where small children were playing and climbed on the wall. Then I capture them on my phone. They are very wicked. Their naughtiness increased even more when I took pictures of them.


Pic-10


PicsArt_06-12-10.41.33.jpg
Plus code: Q9FH+P7 Dhaka

Description: The picture is in Rap-3 office of Agargaon. It was built a few years ago. Occasionally this place is seen to catch many criminals.


Finally I saying , that was my town in ten pics. I hope,everyone like it. I would even suggest everyone to visit my city.


Thank you all ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63014.19
ETH 3071.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83