The Diary Game | 09/11/2021 | Regular working day

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello Beautiful People,
Hope you are doing well in this pandemic situation. I am participating in the diary game contest organized by @steem-bangladesh.

Today is Monday. It is one of my normal working days. Though it's a routine day for me, at the end of the day I enjoyed it. I going to share my day with you hope you will also enjoy it.

Morning

IMG_20211107_190937.jpg
https://maps.app.goo.gl/E5acj6zJEJU9RpCR9



Today I wake up at 6:00 AM and said my Fazar prayer. After that, I slept again and wake up at 7:45 AM for my office attendance. Then, I had checked my to-do list and planned my day accordingly. At 9:30 AM, I took my morning tea break and had my breakfast. After breakfast, I came back to my desk and continue my work again.

Noon

I took my lunch break at 1:00 pm. Today I didn’t had that much work to do. First of all, I took my shower after that I said my prayer. After that, I had my lunch. At 2:30 PM, I get back to my work after getting some rest.



Afternoon

After 5:00 PM, my office time is over. So, I logged out from office and switched off my computers. Then, I came out by bike and went to the Keloka for time pass. I watched a football match at Keloka field. After sometimes, when the Azan has given I attend my Maghribh prayer there.

IMG_20211108_174845.jpg
https://maps.app.goo.gl/QA36tE37p9fR7VVE6

This beautiful cat was playing on sand at Keloka Residential Area



Evening

At the evening, I went with one of my friends to one of the famous tea stall for having tea. After having our tea, we came back to the bazar and passed our time at coffee shop. We hangout there till 8:30 PM and then came back home. After getting back home, I freshen up myself and then enjoyed some new released music videos. Then, mother called me for dinner and we had it together. After that, one of my friends called me and we talked. Then, I started to write down todays diary.

New released song, remake version of Tip Tip Barsa Pani



That's how was my day. Simple but by the blessing of Allah it was good. Alhamdulillah.

Thanks for visiting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66028.29
ETH 2694.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89