The Diary Game || Better Life || 01-November-2021

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello Everyone!!
This is Md Nazmul Hoque from Bangladesh. Today is 01 November 2021. Today I am going to share with you my activists of whole day.

20211102_084726.png

This Thumbnail Created By Me

Morning

How are you? I hope you are all well, but not everyone is in a good mood, so I can understand. Because we are not getting any support this month, that is, we will post, we will not get any kind of support, so many people may be upset, but there is nothing to do.

IMG20211101185611.jpg

Testy Food

Location

We have to be patient and there is no other way but to post and keep the committee active. At some point we will surely reap the rewards of this hard work. I woke up in the morning because I have to go to my departmental town where I have some important work to do.

Noon


About twelve o'clock I left home and got on the bus at Parbatipur and from there I went to my divisional city Rangpur. It takes me about an hour and a half to get there i.e. I reach Rangpur from almost two and I go to my destination where I finish my work in about an hour. And in the afternoon I got on the bus and left to go home. It took more than an hour to come again and I'm at home refreshed.

Evening

In the evening I go to the market with my friends and go home after finishing some work there. I used to sit and watch cricket for a while at night but why didn't I like the game because it is not fun to watch their country team when they can't play well. This is my diary today. I hope you like it because I am waiting for you there. Don't forget to leave your comments.

Thanks for spending your precious time reading this post

Best Regards
@nazmul1

Cc:
@toufiq777
@masumrbd
@sobuj28
@sohanurrahman

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Nice day

 3 years ago 

Thanks bro

 3 years ago 

didn't I like the game because it is not fun to watch their country team when they can't play well

আপনি ঠিক বলেছেন। বাংলাদেশ ভালো খেলতে পারেনি কাল।

 3 years ago 

Gi vai

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66028.29
ETH 2694.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89