THE DIARY GAME : 10/09/2020|| A day of learning some different things

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

10/09/2020|| A day of learning some different things
@msharif

THE DIARY GAME

How is everyone? Hope everybody is doing well. By the grace of God and the blessings of all of you, I am very well. Today has been a beautiful day for me. Today I have learned a lot of new things that I never knew before. Anyway, I woke up today at 9 o'clock in the morning. Get up and brush your teeth well to have breakfast in the morning. Fried bread and potatoes on the street today. This breakfast is one of my favorite snacks so it is cooked for me at home almost all the time. Then at about 9:30 I thought let's do something new. I have been thinking of doing art for a long time. But I never tried to do art. Anyway, I took a picture of myself with a lot of confidence and started doing art.


image.png

I had a hard time getting this picture out. I was looking for a very simple picture that I could draw very easily. After about two hours of trying, I finished my art. When everyone in my house saw this picture of me, everyone praised me and said, "Have you done well?" I hope you guys will tell me something about the photo, it must be in the comments.


image.png

Then around 1 pm I went to take a bath. After bathing, I talk to everyone for a while and play with the kids. Then when he called me for lunch, I went to the dining room and went to eat with everyone. I saw that a curry of my dislike had been cooked today, so I fried an egg for myself. I finish eating lunch with fried eggs and pulses. Then I went to bed to rest for a while. Then I suddenly fell asleep.


image.png

Then I woke up after about an hour and a half. When I woke up I saw six o'clock in the evening. Then I freshen up and walk outside for a while. Go to our garden and see our banana tree. I have eaten bananas many times before. We like to eat ripe bananas most of the time. But sometimes I eat a few raw if needed.


image.png

Then come home around seven in the evening. I come home, have some light breakfast on the press way and chat with everyone. Then I comment on the posts of some friends on Steemit website for a while and see some good posts so that I can learn something. Then when I don't like it anymore, I watch my favorite series for a while. The name of the play I saw is The Gifted. This is a very remarkable drama. The main characters here are all full of superpowers. Then at half past ten I finished my dinner. Then I post my daily activities on my favorite platform. I'll probably fall asleep at one o'clock at night when I finish posting.

image.png

I would like to mention all the steem team members @steamcurator01 @steamcurator07 @steamcurator05 for give us that's great opportunity to share our daily activities. I hope all of the steem members must be support my all diary game post that's i already shared.

From #Bangladesh

Thank you for reading my diary game blog. Hope you like my blog.

Best Regards
@msharif

Sort:  
 4 years ago (edited)

You did in the same post. Every one of your previous posts you did on hive. Don't do it again next time.

https://hive.blog/hive-190212/@msharif/a-day-of-learning-some-different-things

 4 years ago 

Okay i understand

 4 years ago 

Hello friend, your drawing has been very good for you being the first time, great. It is good to learn new things and be active.
How big that bunch of banana looks, you will have a good harvest.
It has been a pleasure to greet you, I wish you much success.

#onepercent
#Venezuela
#bolivar
#concursoyotevisito

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65792.18
ETH 2695.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90