Diary Game 03/11/21 by @mostafezur001|| Power🆙 Challenge Day-63

in Steem Bangladesh2 years ago

Hello..!!
My Dear steemians,
I am @mostafezur001 from Bangladesh
Today is Wednesday, November 03/2021


Today, like every day, I woke up at 5 minutes in the morning. After waking up, I brush my teeth and go to the mosque to perform the Fajr prayers. The number of people in Namaz and Esha prayers will be much less. I came back home after Namaz and as soon as I got home I went out for a walk in the morning. I walked for about an hour in the morning. After breakfast I left for my school.


MORNING


IMG_20211028_152929.jpg


picture of flower
https://w3w.co/foreground.fruitless.luminaries

In the picture above you can see a beautiful tree in my garden. There are no flowers in this tree but the leaves of this tree are very beautiful which is why every person tries to plant one such tree in his garden. This tree has been named as a deciduous tree in the language of our area for beautification.


NOON


IMG_20211103_091319.jpg

picture of class test question

https://w3w.co/schemer.encrypted.marginally


While I was at our school this afternoon, I created a question for the third graders. Every student did very well in their class test because I always teach my students very carefully so that they can easily Everything can be learned Every child has to be taught like a friend.


EVENING


IMG_20211031_165346.jpg


Pictures of green field
https://w3w.co/outgrowing.prance.dolls

In the picture above you can see a green paddy field. Most of the fields in our village are now green because farmers have sown paddy all around. There is a lot of paddy. This is because the amount of rain has decreased. The paddy has not been submerged under water. As a result, almost all the areas of our village are now green and the natural beauty of greenery has increased a lot. I like to lose myself in the green so whenever I have time I lose myself in the green and this green is very good for every human eye.

Benefactor's reward: 18% & 2% of the Author reward will go to @steem-bangladesh & @bd-charity Cc:@toufiq777 @abuahmad

  • Thanks everyone May Allah grant us all the grace to live in a healthy body. Amen
  • Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.31
    TRX 0.11
    JST 0.034
    BTC 65139.82
    ETH 3206.69
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 4.16