Diary Game 02/10/21 by @mostafezur001|| Power🆙 Challenge Day-31

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello..!!
My Dear steemians,
I am @mostafezur001 from Bangladesh
Today is Saturday, October 02/2021


Like every day today I woke up at 5:15 in the morning after waking up I went to the mosque to perform the Fajr prayers because it was Saturday today so many people in the mosque started the Fajr prayers after the Fajr prayers I came back home then I went out for morning walk After walking for about an hour, I came back home with my colorful fish meal and then left for school with a light breakfast.

MORNING


IMG_20210930_152451.jpg


picture of flower
https://w3w.co/foreground.fruitless.luminaries

This picture I took at my house My wife made this flower by herself I took this picture a little before nine in the morning when I was going to school she finished growing this flower and she brought it to show me the flower she made first in her life but it I have taken this picture to share with you because it has been so beautiful

NOON


IMG_20210930_115504.jpg

picture of my school

https://w3w.co/schemer.encrypted.marginally


This afternoon I took this picture when there was an event with all the kids in our school. Every kid in the show tried to say something on their own and I was very happy to see them participate because every kid in our school is young. I was very happy to see that all the parents who were there were very happy to see their child participate because they have never seen their children participate in this kind of event before and I think if they do something like this all the time. If they continue to participate in the program, then when they grow up, they will be able to create opportunities to participate in many good programs.

EVENING


IMG_20210928_172313.jpg


Pictures of the filed with sky
https://w3w.co/outgrowing.prance.dolls

I took this picture when I was going to feed the fish in our pond. I saw a beautiful piece of paddy. And the sky is so beautiful that it can't be seen at the same time so I put this picture so that I can see it anytime next time. Seeing the sky fills our minds and looking at this green paddy field increases the light of our eyes. It is very important to be more on the side.

Benefactor's reward: 18% & 2% of the Author reward will go to @steem-bangladesh & @bd-charity Cc:@toufiq777 @abuahmad

  • Thanks everyone May Allah grant us all the grace to live in a healthy body. Amen
  • Sort:  

    You have been upvoted by @abuahmad, a Country Representative of Bangladesh. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the quality contents on steemit.


    Follow @steemitblog for all the latest update and
    Keep creating qualityful contents on Steemit!

    Steem On

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.19
    TRX 0.16
    JST 0.029
    BTC 63491.17
    ETH 2618.75
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.79