THE DIARY GAME:8/14/2020- MY ACTIVITIES TODAY

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum

IMG_20200805_114424.jpg

I hope you are well. I'm fine too. Today I came again to share my day with you.
I woke up this morning and went out fresh. Seeing the external environment, my mind became very lively. Because today's environment is very beautiful. The light clouds in the sky outside, the sweet sun and the rainy season seem to be different. After enjoying this beautiful environment for a while, I came inside the house. I came in and had breakfast.

IMG_20200724_141516.jpg

After breakfast I went to my room and took the mobile in hand and turned on the net connection and saw a lot of notifications coming. Then I checked all the notifications slowly. In fact, if there is an ad on social media, there is no peace even without turning on the net, one notification after another keeps coming. But there are many benefits from here again. For example, taking news from everyone, talking to everyone and also getting a lot of news from all over the social media.
It's about 7.00 AM, when I woke up. The according to my daily routine brushes my teeth, as well as try to be fresh. Then go for a walk taking advantage of early rising. Specially I have a curiosity to early rising that's why I waiting for it. But unfortunately, it's not happen to me. I just late and late.

After 9 o'clock I had finished my exercise. Then go back to home. And washes my hand and face to be fresh again. Because it's the pandemic situation. It's will be good if you wash your hand and face again and again. For doing that you will be stay safe from covid-19's virus.

At 9.30 AM, I had finished my breakfast alone. One one with me cause my family member already taken their breakfast. That's why in that time i was alone at the breakfast table. I had take a cup of tea and some food.

At the 11 pm i have checked my facebook account one more time as well as steemit notification on the steemit platform. Besides this, I also checked another platform which I was involved. After all of activities I have take some rest on my bed.
Today is Friday so I came home without staying outside for a long time and took a bath at around 12 o'clock. After taking a bath and preparing for the Jumma prayers, I left for the mosque. After performing Jumma prayers, I came home and ate lunch. Today, fish and jute vegetables were on the lunch list.
I finished my lunch and got some sleep. After an hour I woke up and turned on the net and saw a little Facebook news feed. Seeing the news feed, he called for Asr. After performing Asr prayers, I went to meet my friend Sabbir. After meeting him, I left for home.

IMG_20200813_120643.jpg

After that I came home before Maghrib prayers and came and performed Maghrib prayers. After the prayers I went to the market and had a cup of tea. After that I came home and performed Asa prayers.
I ate dinner a little earlier. Now I am taking rest. I will go to sleep after a while.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Why is this tree like this? Did the storm break the head of this tree? #onepercent #bangladesh
JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yuhV4iS36RZqKWDbF35MFc39Ja343qMSZbrtso4c8aAV45p7tVzb6sAfRY9QJZuwsXzqbcjbpJV1F3ddp3n1casZR1Vga.jpeg

I don't know brother

You have been upvoted by @tarpan A Country Representative from BANGLADESH we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game

We Love Contests


One Percent For Everyone


Also join LUCKY 10S

 4 years ago 

Early rising is very good for health.Do you exercised everyday?
#onepercent

#bangladesh

greeting from @tarpan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58956.47
ETH 2517.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48