THE DIARY GAME:8/11/2020-MY ACTIVITIES TODAY

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

Assalamu wa alaikum
How are you all friends. I hope you are well. I will present my diary to you like every day. This morning was quite cold as it was the last three days. It has been raining a lot since this morning. Deep sleep of the night, I have somehow been able to perform the Fajr prayers today. After the prayers, I felt sleepy in my eyes so I went to bed again. I slept for about two and a half hours. I woke up fresh and ate breakfast.

IMG_20200704_110553.jpg

I went out for breakfast and it is very cold outside today. I couldn't stay outside for long. So I got in the van a little bit and grumbled a little. After getting in the van, my body felt very good. It seemed like I was in the van all day today. But it was not possible due to the hot sun. The natural scenery of the village is really like to enjoy which fascinates everyone.
Every village has some special feature or some natural pattern. It seems to be a different feature of the village.
And every single scene of it creates fascination in the human mind.

IMG_20200724_141440.jpg

In winter, of course, something better can be enjoyed than now. It is covered with a sheet of fog all around. Everything fascinates us.

I got out of the van and ate something in the shop. When I got home, it was 12 o'clock. I took a bath and went to the mosque to offer the Zuhr prayers. After the prayers I came home and had lunch. After lunch, my body felt very restless, so I went to bed a little. I didn't notice when I fell asleep while lying down. I woke up and went for a walk. I came home fresh and performed ablution and performed Asr prayers. After the prayers, I felt a little restless, so I went to YouTube. I went to YouTube and saw some updated videos of magic.
At about six o'clock I went out a little, and began to walk down the street a little. I walked for a while and reached home before the Maghrib prayers. I came home and performed ablution and went to the mosque to perform the Maghrib prayers. The electricity went off as soon as I came home from the mosque. So I could not stay at home. I came out again and had a little chat with the children of the same age.

Today has been a frustrating day for me. Whatever the day may be, thank God for giving such a day as a gift. Now I'm having dinner and watching a little Facebook news feed. After a while I will go to sleep after praying Esha prayers. Because today I feel a little more restless.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Great diary post, Keep posting every day.

thanks brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59214.59
ETH 2524.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48