Achievement 1 Post by @Mehedy2526|My Introduction Post to steem Bangladesh

in Steem Bangladesh2 years ago (edited)

Hello dear , how are you all doing and I hope everything is working blissfully. I am so much delighted to join this platform after it was introduced to me by digital it and online.And now I will like to introduce myself to this very platform

mnb.jpeg

ABOUT MYSELF

My name is Mehedi Hassan, l am from comilla, Distric Bangladesh . I live with my parents in comilla laksam.i am a 22 year old. a I was born in the year 1999,08 novembar and am nickname Mehedi.

MY HOBBIES

I love to do is motivating people and also sewing of clothes.my favorite game cricket and football.
Also am still a student in atakora high school and collage, I was given a post of a laboratory prefect I love it so much and also committed to it and my favorite cuolor green.

08.jpeg

HOW I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT

Hearing the word steemit really brought joy to my soul because this is another way to try my ability in writing and first this platform was told to me by digital it,online youtube and tutor then registered me and taught me about this platform and also helped me complete my achievement 1 task.

09.jpeg

MY GOALS AS A STEEMIAN

During my stay here I pray to God to make this platform a good and interesting place for us all as my goals as a steemian include : learn to power up my earning and delighted to my favorite community so as to gain more support, avoiding plagiarism and also complete my achievement task to at least the fourth achievement course so as to learn more about markdown styling.

CONCLUSION

I so much thank digital it online youtube , for introducing this very platform to me and also helped me complete my achievement 1 task and I pledge to do my best for this very platform. very very intarsting platfrom.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

কে আপনাকে স্টিমিটে আমন্ত্রণ জানিয়েছিলো? কার মাধ্যমে জয়েন করেছিলেন?

ONLINE AND YOUTUBE

Walcome to steemit mister 👍
Vote to vote ... Earn money community

@iskandar

Thank you for sharing such an interesting content with us. Stay active – write posts, comment, interact with others and enjoy .

plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveNO
#club5050NO
#club75NO
#club100NO
Verified userNO
Bot-freeYES


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

Hi, your post has been upvoted by @hive-138339 courtesy of @sohanurrahman

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

 2 years ago 

Welcome brother.Stay with this community.

 2 years ago (edited)

আপনার ব্যবহারকারীর নাম এবং আপনি কোথায় থাকেন তা জানিয়ে একটি পরিচিতি ভিডিও তৈরি করুন এবং YouTube এ ভিডিও আপলোড করুন। YouTube লিঙ্ক এবং আপনার তথ্য প্রদান করে স্টিম বাংলাদেশ কমিউনিটিতে পোস্ট করুন। ধন্যবাদ।

ami ki post edit kore video link debo naki avar aro ekta post korbo

 2 years ago 

আমাদের কমিউনিটি তে ভেরিফাই হতে গেলে আপনাকে প্রথমত পরিচয় মূলক একটি ভিডিও তৈরি করতে হবে। তারপর সেই ভিডিওটি ইউটিউবে আপলোড দিয়ে ভিডিওটির লিংক আমাদের কমিউনিটি তে শেয়ার করতে হবে।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.73
ETH 2525.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47