BETTERLIFE || THE DIARY GAME SEASON 4 || September 29/2021

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello..!!
My Dear steemians,
I am @mdsamad from Bangladesh
Today is Wednesday, September 29/2021


Assalamu Alaikum. Good morning friends. Today is the start of a new day. According to my daily routine, I wake up at 6:30 am. I brush my teeth. Then I wash my hands, have some breakfast and then go for a walk.


MORNING



IMG_20210929_143539.jpg



Macro photography
https://w3w.co/flattened.cockatoos.custodian

This picture is of a black ant on a ladies finger tree. I took this picture from the edge of our pond in the morning. This is known as macro photography. In the morning weather I went to the pond and tried my best by capturing the pictures of black ants attached to such flowers. This picture was taken in a very beautiful way.The black ants were attached to the ladies finger tree. Maybe it was a very nice scene when they came in search of food.This macro photography was beautifully decorated in one of nature.


NOON



IMG_20210925_165055.jpg



Scene of buying papaya
https://w3w.co/rafting.flourished.surpluses

This picture is of us buying papaya at the local Gangni vegetable market. This picture was taken at noon by one of my younger brothers.This noon I came to our local Gangni market to buy some vegetables for home. I bought papaya from a vegetable seller. At present I have gas in my stomach so I have to take stuffed food as per the doctor's instructions. So I bought banana, papaya as a light soft vegetable.


AFTERNOON



IMG_20210915_120046.jpg



Alamdanga slaughterhouse
https://w3w.co/imposing.emotions.outrages

This picture is of the Alamdanga slaughterhouse. We went to the slaughterhouse in the afternoon with friends. I took many beautiful pictures while walking around the slaughterhouse and I am sharing the picture of the main pillar of the slaughterhouse among you. This slaughterhouse was made a few days ago though it was made from Alamdanga Thana Parishad.The portrait of the man with the main pillar is very beautifully painted on the wall and a beautiful staircase has been made through which one can climb to the top of the main pillar of the slaughterhouse. This scene was very nice to see.


EVENING



IMG_20210930_064550.jpg



Evening twilight sky
https://w3w.co/careering.spinoff.fluffy

This picture is of the twilight sky in the evening. In the evening I go for a walk in the streets of my village, but today I went for a walk, looking at the sky in the evening and taking pictures of this twilight sky. For which I used my mobile phone. The picture was very nice. This picture of the sky is dark. The sun had set and the sky was shining brightly. Very nice view this evening. I came back home after walking down the street.


Benefactor's reward: 20% of the Author reward will go to @steem-bangladesh @bd-charity Cc:-@toufiq777 @abuahmad @boss75 @tarpan


Thank you @mdsamad


Sort:  

Sundor photography korechen.valo likhechen.

You have been upvoted by @toufiq777 A Country Representative, we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update. You can also check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63391.47
ETH 2617.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82