1000 DAYS OF STEEM— THE DIARY GAME : 1/08/2020steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago (edited)

Today is Saturday, August 1
I live in #Bangladesh

Today, the holy Eid-ul-Adha is celebrated in our country. Hope everybody on this Eid also had a great day.

I woke up at 5 am in the morning. Before I woke up, I washed my hands and face. Then, I took after Fajr prayers. Then, I went to my quail bird house. It will not be possible for me to feed the quail birds all day today. Because, the whole day will be a very busy day. I feed my quail birds. When this food is eaten, quail birds lay eggs regularly. I came home with food for the quail birds.

Then, I had breakfast After breakfast. I went to the mosque next to our house to offer Eid prayers. There will be a lot of people in the mosque. So, i did not take my youngest son. She was crying. I came home after prayers.

I came and took off all my clothes and read the old clothes Then I sacrificed a cow with my three brothers We have to do our own work We can't cut good meat It takes us a long time We worked from 9 a.m. to 3 p.m. Then we shared the meat and came home

I came home and took a bath After taking a bath, Then, I freshened up and had lunch with my son. Then, I slept a little. There was a lot of work all day. The body was very tired. I got up in the afternoon and rode around the house with my son on a motorcycle. Then, I came back home in the evening.

This is how, I spent my whole day today.

Thank you
@mazedulislammasu

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Hi @mazedulislammasu
Thanks for sharing your daily diary blog. We wish to see more dairy blog from you.

❤️❤️"Eid Mubarak"❤️❤️
greeting from @tarpan

Thank you

 4 years ago (edited)

I am very happy that you have joined the second session of "the daily diary game". I've had a good day. I hope you and your family have had a good day today.

Please tweet your post. Then many people will be interested in seeing your post. In this way they can join the steemit. I hope you understand.

Your post has been rewarded by @tarpan [Country representative - BANGLADESH] and I'm upvoting with @steemcurator07 to support the newcomers coming to steem.
Thank you for joining the diary game.

Thank you

The angel who took the first photo of your post was very good, looked like a professional, and the photo scene looks so beautiful to take a great picture. I was really impressed by the picture and I wish you Eid Mubarak.

It looks so beautiful to see your child. The clothes your child is wearing are very beautiful. The blue dress suited him well

Thank you

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11