The Diary Game | My Daily Food 02 . 11 . 2021

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago


Morning

This morning I woke up with the sound of my cellphone ringing, I got up straight to the bathroom to take holy water and pray after hearing the call to prayer.

IMG20211102113559.jpg

This morning my village is undergoing one that is often done every 12 rabiulawal, of course for Muslims, commemorating the birthday of prophet muhammad, the last prophet among 25 prophets. We always make such celebrations, but this is not a party and something that is strictly prohibited for Islam, this celebration is as a charity for ourselves with a lot of remembrance sounds in the mosque.

Merchants take the opportunity for this by adding to the economy in the area where the celebrations are, so many traders for children, these traders sell children's favorites, because children are always interested in unique items. In front of the celebration they are very suitable to sell because there are more children in this location.

IMG20211102113735.jpg



Noon

The celebration made me hot because the sun was very bright, half a day there and then went home.

IMG20211102132857.jpg

This afternoon I did not cook, because my husband and son were at the location of the celebration, things were different with me, because we women are prohibited from entering the mosque because we are women, I have not been able to enter for a few days, due to experience. Of course that's a normal thing to happen.

I chose to sit on the terrace of the house while relaxing, then my mother came with food, I was a little happy because my stomach couldn't see the meal with my mother. Bananas and small parcels that can hold my hunger, small gifts are rarely seen, coincidentally, today is the day of celebration in my village, I can eat this small gift wrapped in banana leaves. Eating with my appetite increases.

IMG20211102133555.jpg



Affternoon

After bathing and praying Asr do not forget to make up.

IMG20211102172534.jpg

This afternoon I don't have much time to do activities, actually I have time to clean the house, I clean and tidy the house before sitting on the terrace where I usually go, every afternoon.

My whole house is tidying up, but don't think too much room, I only have 3 rooms to clean. After that it was ready to run to the terrace.

Long time I sat, of course, while opening browsing, I sat between 30 minutes. In the afternoon people started to return home but only some of the people worked in their own way, like this trader I stopped in front of the house.

Somay, you know somay, we say this is somay somay food as a fried snack, somay is also suitable for leisure time and fun things. Somay spent my afternoons with him.

IMG20211102174125.jpg




Best Regards @maulidar

Hi everyone? My name is Maulidar, I'm from Aceh. I like Cooking, Food, Photography, and it's a little difficult to write. If there are words and mistakes with the image above, I'm sorry, because I captured this work with the mind of the Oppo A37f camera.
Thank you for reading my article, I hope it can be understood. For criticism and suggestions you can write below my post.



👄Thank You For Reading👄

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Very beautiful thediary. Every photo looking very Nice.

 3 years ago 

thank you very much for sneaking, your diary is also more interesting, you are great at writing

 3 years ago 

Dear friend @maulidar Thank you for the compliment.

 3 years ago 

😊😊🙈🙈

 3 years ago 

🥰🥰😚😊

Nice and resteemed :-)

I love somay fried snack caching my eyes, looking yummy n tasty and made me fully mouth watering me :-) I hope you enjoyed it.
Have a good time
@maulidar

 3 years ago 

Thank you for your visit.😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66028.29
ETH 2694.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89